Loddington and Mawsley v Wellingborough Indians
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueLoddington Playing Field, Loddington on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWellingborough Indians won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoddington and Mawsley won by 162 runs
PointsLoddington and Mawsley 30; Wellingborough Indians 2 (Bowling 2)

Loddington and Mawsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Clarklbw b Rajani8594 121 
*A Stanleyst Panchal b Semplay6388 10- 
J Plowrightc Semplay b H Patel2850 3- 
GA de Kocknot out5049 7- 
R Johnsonst Panchal b H Patel2518 21 
C Plowrightnot out96 1- 
J Colesdid not bat      
L Prowsedid not bat      
D Johnsondid not bat      
N Herbertdid not bat      
D Beeredid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 11 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-127, 2-156, 3-214, 4-256
Wellingborough Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Patel15   1940--
H Patel10   2582--
Rajani15   3421--
Joshi3   0300--
Semplay7   0461--

Wellingborough Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jaymesh Patellbw b D Johnson0     
+A Panchalc C Plowright b Beere6     
Jignesh Patel senc Clark b Beere1     
*H Patelrun out (de Kock)4     
P Patelst Clark b Stanley33     
D Patellbw b D Johnson0     
C Vaghelast Clark b D Johnson8     
S Semplaynot out43     
B Patelc Clark b Stanley0     
A Joshib J Plowright0     
R Rajanib Herbert5     
Extras(10 b, 12 w)22
Total(all out, 41 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-13, 4-13, 5-13, 6-31, 7-83, 8-88, 9-89, 10-122 (41 ov)
Loddington and Mawsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Johnson15   6373--
Beere7   3122--
de Kock3   1120--
Stanley10   4202--
J Plowright4   0291--
Herbert2   091--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Loddington and Mawsley innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Wellingborough Indians innings adds 7 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive