Rothwell Town v Burton Latimer
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueDesborough Road, Rothwell on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRothwell Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Burton Latimer)
PointsRothwell Town 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Burton Latimer 12 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Clarkeb Hall49  6- 
+R Cunninghamc S Parker b Burgess1  -- 
DS Bendonc Loake b Budworth72  61 
*T Stymanc Pinal b Hall0  -- 
P Simrun out2  -- 
P Hughesc Pinal b Swingler22  11 
C O'Brienc Burgess b Swingler0  -- 
L Stymanc R Parker b S Parker37  41 
C Harrisonrun out2  -- 
M Wrightb Budworth3  -- 
DR Hanneynot out2  -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Cunningham), 2-72 (Clarke), 3-76 (T Styman), 4-86 (Sim), 5-128 (Hughes), 6-129 (O'Brien), 7-172 (Bendon), 8-179 (Harrison), 9-191 (L Styman), 10-196 (Wright, 49.3 ov)
Rothwell Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burgess7   2311--
Hall15   4362--
B Parker6   1230--
S Parker12   0421--
Swingler7   0452--

Rothwell Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MH Steedlbw b Hughes56     
+B Pinalst +T Styman b Bendon34     
J Swinglerb L Styman32     
P Budworthc Bendon b L Styman8     
A Loakec and b L Styman2     
L Richardsonc Cunningham b L Styman15     
R Parkerb Clarke14     
G Burgessnot out8     
*T Hallnot out1     
B Parkerdid not bat      
S Parkerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 10 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Brien10   52502-
Hughes15   35615-
L Styman15   43241-
Bendon6   0321--
Sim3   02802-
Clarke1   071--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive