Weekley and Warkton v Burton Latimer
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2005
VenueBoughton Park, Weekley on 3rd September 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurton Latimer won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurton Latimer won by 8 wickets
PointsWeekley and Warkton 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Burton Latimer 28 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Weekley and Warkton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Sutherlandb O'Brien0     
*J Baileylbw b O'Brien3     
C Fergusonrun out8     
B Jolleyb Scully10     
J Edenc Styman b Hughes36     
C Harrisc Camsell b Stanley79     
K Peasnallb Wright29     
A Busseyst Randall b Stanley5     
J Smithnot out12     
R Griggsnot out4     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(14 b, 11 lb, 3 nb)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sutherland), 2-12 (Ferguson), 3-16 (Bailey), 4-30 (Jolley), 5-123 (Eden), 6-181 (Peasnall), 7-197 (Harris), 8-197 (Bussey)
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Brien15   3442- 
Scully6   1261- 
Stanley12   2392- 
Bendon6   0220- 
Hughes7   0381- 
Wright4   0221- 

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Cunninghamnot out104     
L Stymanc Smith b Peasnall10     
+D Randallc Sutherland b Bailey40     
DS Bendonnot out54     
C O'Briendid not bat      
J Scullydid not bat      
A Stanleydid not bat      
P Hughesdid not bat      
M Wrightdid not bat      
A Camselldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 b)8
Total(2 wickets, 47.4 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Styman), 2-75 (Randall)
Weekley and Warkton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Peasnall13   2351--
Harris10   2570--
Bailey6   0321--
Griggs4   0260--
Eden7   2230--
Smith4   0220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Weekley and Warkton innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Burton Latimer innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive