Rushton v Weekley and Warkton
Northamptonshire Cricket League Division One 2004
VenueStation Road, Rushton on 7th August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWeekley and Warkton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRushton won by 8 wickets
PointsRushton 25 (Bowling 5); Weekley and Warkton 1 (Bowling 1)

Weekley and Warkton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Sutherlandb Jackson0     
B Jolleyb Pegg35     
L Kershawb Steed14     
C Fergusonlbw b Steed4     
J Edenlbw b Pegg1     
*A Tilleylbw b Pegg0     
+N Dalzielb Raubenheimer33     
K Peasnallb Raubenheimer8     
J Baileyc Smith b Jackson1     
D Walklatec Jackson b Raubenheimer5     
J Russnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 5 nb)19
Total(all out, 43 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sutherland), 2-51 (Kershaw), 3-55 (Ferguson), 4-68 (Eden), 5-69 (Jolley), 6-70 (Tilley), 7-108 (Peasnall), 8-109 (Bailey), 9-115 (Dalziel), 10-120 (Walklate, 43 ov)
Rushton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson9   1252- 
Pegg12   5303- 
Steed10   2252- 
Pike5   250- 
Raubenheimer6   2123- 
Burgess1   0100- 

Rushton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Matthewsnot out38     
T Raubenheimerb Russ63     
M Jacksonlbw b Peasnall9     
B Armernot out2     
D Peggdid not bat      
J Pikedid not bat      
G Burgessdid not bat      
A Smithdid not bat      
MH Steeddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Raubenheimer), 2-103 (Jackson)
Weekley and Warkton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walklate4   0300  
Eden5   0300  
Russ6   0361  
Peasnall5   1171  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Weekley and Warkton innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Rushton innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive