Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire
Other matches in England 2013
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 3rd April 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire won by 62 runs
UmpiresDN Pedley, KP Smyth
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire), PJ Rogers (Leicestershire)

Leicestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JJ Cobbc Kelsall b Wood53417361129.27
+NJ O'Brienst Cross b Wood6056648-107.14
MA Thornelynot out1078010674133.75
EJH Eckersleyc Bacon b Ball43405741107.50
MAG Boycenot out47263932180.77
SJ Thakordid not bat      
GP Smithdid not bat      
JS Sykesdid not bat      
JKH Naikdid not bat      
RML Taylordid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
REM Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)18
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)328
Fall of wickets:
1-119 (O'Brien, 15.4 ov), 2-122 (Cobb, 17.6 ov), 3-217 (Eckersley, 31.6 ov)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phillips7   0520-1-7.43
Fletcher8   077012-9.62
Ball8   05414-48.006.75
White6   0510---8.50
Wood6   0402--18.006.67
Bacon4   0400---10.00
Tillcock1   070---7.00

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kelsalllbw b Sykes3969963-56.52
+MH Crossc Cobb b Thakor57506572114.00
MH Wesselsc Cobb b Taylor50416332121.95
*SJ Mullaneyst O'Brien b Naik46303652153.33
SKW Woodc Cobb b Naik15815-2187.50
GG Whitelbw b Taylor135--33.33
BJ Phillipsnot out2121342-100.00
AD Tillcocklbw b Taylor19151821126.67
GPW Baconnot out468--66.67
JT Balldid not bat      
LJ Fletcherdid not bat      
TC Rowedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 nb, 5 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Cross, 16.3 ov), 2-122 (Kelsall, 23.5 ov), 3-201 (Wessels, 30.6 ov), 4-201 (Mullaney, 31.2 ov), 5-204 (White, 32.1 ov), 6-218 (Wood, 33.4 ov), 7-250 (Tillcock, 38.1 ov)
Leicestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams4   1110---2.75
Freckingham8   073032-9.12
Taylor8   0433--16.005.38
Sykes6   04211-36.007.00
Naik7   0362--21.005.14
Thakor5   0411-130.008.20
Thornely2   0170---8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive