India Women v Bangladesh Women
Bangladesh Women in India 2012/13 (3rd ODI)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 12th April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Women won by 58 runs
UmpiresUV Gandhe, J Madanagopal
RefereeDT Patel

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PG Rautst Yasmin Boishakhi b Lata Mondal132751--48.15
SS Mandhanac Shukhtara Rahman b Panna Ghosh2330324-76.67
V Sneha Deepthic Farzana Haque b Panna Ghosh4951-44.44
*H Kaurc Shukhtara Rahman b Rumana Ahmed2962721146.77
+AA Deshpandeb Salma Khatun629301-20.69
SB Rathc and b Rumana Ahmed3039433-76.92
P Yadavst Yasmin Boishakhi b Rumana Ahmed1546493-32.61
RA Dhrubc Panna Ghosh b Rumana Ahmed21311--15.38
AP Dasc Shukhtara Rahman b Lata Mondal102033--50.00
E Bishtnot out41116--36.36
SR Sharmarun out (Shukhtara Rahman)4521-80.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Mandhana, 7.6 ov), 2-43 (Sneha Deepthi, 9.4 ov), 3-49 (Raut, 12.2 ov), 4-67 (Deshpande, 21.1 ov), 5-101 (Kaur, 30.2 ov), 6-121 (Rath, 34.3 ov), 7-128 (Dhrub, 38.3 ov), 8-139 (Yadav, 44.1 ov), 9-149 (Das, 47.3 ov), 10-154 (Sharma, 48.3 ov)
Bangladesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jahanara Alam8.302701--3.18
Panna Ghosh10   13722-30.003.70
Lata Mondal9   22321-27.002.56
Salma Khatun10   13411-60.003.40
Rumana Ahmed10   12041-15.002.00
Tazia Aktar1   0701--7.00

Bangladesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shukhtara Rahmanc Rath b Sharma123635-133.33
Farzana Haquec Sharma b Dhrub1019231-52.63
Rumana Ahmedc Kaur b Yadav102834--35.71
Lata Mondalst Deshpande b Yadav6118--54.55
*Salma Khatunc Dhrub b Bisht2246442-47.83
Shahanaz Parvinc Mandhana b Yadav21010--20.00
Tazia Aktarc Yadav b Rath31714--17.65
Panna Ghoshc Dhrub b Rath1335251-37.14
+Yasmin Boishakhirun out (Das->Bisht)52330--21.74
Ritu Moninot out71912--36.84
Jahanara Alamlbw b Bisht134--33.33
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Farzana Haque, 7.3 ov), 2-27 (Shukhtara Rahman, 10.4 ov), 3-36 (Lata Mondal, 13.2 ov), 4-51 (Rumana Ahmed, 17.3 ov), 5-58 (Shahanaz Parvin, 21.1 ov), 6-67 (Tazia Aktar, 27.2 ov), 7-69 (Salma Khatun, 28.4 ov), 8-86 (Panna Ghosh, 36.4 ov), 9-93 (Yasmin Boishakhi, 39.3 ov), 10-96 (Jahanara Alam, 41.1 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhrub5   0111--30.002.20
Sharma3   01011-18.003.33
Yadav10   2153--20.001.50
Das8   12402--3.00
Rath6   1152--18.002.50

--> V Sneha Deepthi made her debut in women's ODI matches
--> SB Rath passed her previous highest score of 17 in women's ODI matches
--> SB Rath passed her previous highest score of 17 in women's twenty20 international matches
--> P Yadav made her debut in women's ODI matches
--> Panna Ghosh passed her previous highest score of 12 in women's ODI matches
--> P Yadav achieved her best innings bowling analysis in women's twenty20 international matches in the Bangladesh Women innings (previous best was 3-21)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive