Redmarley v Stone
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2009
VenuePlayley Green, Redmarley on 27th June 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRedmarley won the toss and decided to field
ResultStone won by 36 runs
PointsRedmarley 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Stone 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresS Bluck, D Oakey

Stone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Darleyb Baldwin742 1-16.67
I Hallc Hall b Baldwin2357 3-40.35
DR Turlrun out (Norman)5982 7-71.95
*P Lavisc Hall b Freeman4450 5188.00
D Jonesnot out7534 64220.59
T Burleyc Baldwin b Newbery01 --0.00
H Ballnot out32 --150.00
R Boroughsdid not bat      
C Vineydid not bat      
+P Pontingdid not bat      
B Evansdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 22 w)26
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Darley), 2-51 (Hall), 3-123 (Lavis), 4-219 (Turl), 5-221 (Burley)
Redmarley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holland6   2130---2.17
Baldwin13   1422--39.003.23
Freeman12   0641--72.005.33
Newbery12   0771--72.006.42
Gerken2   0370---18.50

Redmarley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Middletonrun out (Turl)34     
+S Hallb Viney21     
I Gerkenlbw b Viney6     
K Trouwlbw b Hall31     
A Watkinsc Lavis b Hall30     
T Dudfieldc and b Hall7     
J Hollandb Lavis4     
C Baldwinb Hall8     
J Freemanb Lavis2     
*P Newberynot out24     
O Normannot out12     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-70, 3-83, 4-131, 5-138, 6-145, 7-151, 8-157, 9-161
Stone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lavis13   15627-39.004.31
Viney13   3392--39.003.00
Evans3   0200-1-6.67
Hall13   0574--19.504.38
Burley3   0160---5.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Bowling in the Redmarley innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive