Kingsholm v Stone
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2009
VenueHenry Oppenheim Memorial Ground, Sandhurst on 18th July 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKingsholm won by 4 wickets
PointsKingsholm 19 (Batting 7, Bowling 2); Stone 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Pilling, K Pye

Stone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Palmerc Bennett b Normington31     
P Boothc House b Daniels37     
DR Turlc Cambridge b House26     
*P Lavisc Veits b Antoine54     
T Burleyb Antoine105     
R Stevensonnot out2     
C Vineynot out1     
I Halldid not bat      
B Evansdid not bat      
A Halldid not bat      
+P Pontingdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 10 w)26
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Palmer), 2-85 (Booth), 3-129 (Turl), 4-260 (Lavis), 5-281 (Burley)
Kingsholm bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cambridge10   0650---6.50
Normington7   0381--42.005.43
Daniels8   2501--48.006.25
Antoine13   2732--39.005.62
House7   1471--42.006.71

Kingsholm inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Uthupb I Hall46  7- 
*+J Veitsc Lavis b I Hall67  91 
A Antoinec I Hall b Evans8  1- 
I Eggletonnot out53  63 
D Normingtonc Evans b I Hall7  1- 
C Bennettc Evans b I Hall5  -- 
M Morsec Ponting b Viney55  26 
D Danielsnot out8  1- 
B Cambridgedid not bat      
S Voycedid not bat      
T Housedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 15 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)36
Total(6 wickets, 41.2 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Veits), 2-126 (Uthup), 3-126 (Antoine), 4-148 (Normington), 5-160 (Bennett), 6-257 (Morse)
Stone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lavis7   0730---10.43
Viney13   1701--78.005.38
I Hall13   1774--19.505.92
Evans6   0231--36.003.83
Burley2   0140---7.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive