Stone v Dumbleton
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire Division 2009
VenueStone Cricket Club Ground, Stone on 25th July 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStone won the toss and decided to field
ResultStone won by 7 wickets
PointsStone 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Dumbleton 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresS Gordon-Walker, A Russell
ScorerS Lavis

Dumbleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cullc Palmer b Lavis10  1- 
NR Hollandb Lavis14  1- 
A Stuartlbw b Viney5  1- 
R Churchmanb Evans37  6- 
R Salmonst Ponting b I Hall31  4- 
T Greenb I Hall0  -- 
G Pruddenc Turl b Lavis15  2- 
P Engelbrechtnot out9  1- 
*+A Powellst Ponting b Viney3  -- 
C Gracenot out10  1- 
S Woolridgedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 3 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-30, 3-36, 4-101, 5-102, 6-111, 7-127, 8-135
Stone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lavis13   35031-26.003.85
Viney13   6192--39.001.46
I Hall10   3362--30.003.60
Evans9   03312-54.003.67

Stone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Palmerlbw b Woolridge3345 2-73.33
P Boothc Holland b Churchman3944 5-88.64
T Burleyrun out1311 1-118.18
D Turlnot out3045 3-66.67
*P Lavisnot out2336 3-63.89
D Jonesdid not bat      
A Halldid not bat      
I Halldid not bat      
C Vineydid not bat      
+P Pontingdid not bat      
B Evansdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 4 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 31.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Booth), 2-88 (Palmer), 3-95 (Burley)
Dumbleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Engelbrecht5   0180---3.60
Churchman5   02811-30.005.60
Woolridge7   0221--42.003.14
Grace7   0250---3.57

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Bowling in the Dumbleton innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Stone innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive