Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Unibind ICC Trophy 1990 (Final)
VenueDe Diepput, The Hague on 23rd June 1990 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultZimbabwe won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJW Holder, RG Singh
Man of the MatchA Flower

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJAF Aponsoc A Flower b Omarshah36     
+CM Ruskampc A Flower b Brandes21     
R Gomesc Jarvis b Traicos16     
NE Clarkec Paterson b Omarshah14     
RP Lefebvrec Houghton b Omarshah8     
TBM de Leedec Jarvis b Duers9     
*SW Lubbersrun out47     
RF van Oosteromc Arnott b Omarshah2     
PJ Bakkerc A Flower b Brandes7     
AP van Troostnot out9     
EH Dulfernot out0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-77, 3-100, 4-100, 5-117, 6-125, 7-139, 8-166, 9-195
Zimbabwe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jarvis12   232022
Duers12   139111
Traicos12   2191--
Omarshah12   25647-
Brandes12   14529-

Zimbabwe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Patersonc Aponso b Lefebvre20     
GW Flowerb Lefebvre10     
+A Flowernot out69     
AJ Pycroftc Ruskamp b van Troost45     
*DL Houghtonc Lefebvre b van Troost28     
AH Omarshahnot out11     
KJ Arnottdid not bat      
MP Jarvisdid not bat      
AJ Traicosdid not bat      
KG Duersdid not bat      
EA Brandesdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 7 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 54.2 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-41, 3-134, 4-180
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Troost12   14324-
Lefebvre11   31221-
Dulfer12   15201-
Aponso5   0230--
Lubbers2   0100--
de Leede2   0150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive