Leicestershire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 (North Zone)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 25th June 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresMA Letts, CT Spencer

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Brownc and b Tennant10     
MR Maylbw b Gidley29     
FA Griffithc Smith b Taylor13     
ZA Sadiqc Gidley b Millns0     
TA Tweatsb Gidley2     
DJ Adamsc Smith b Gidley34     
E McCraynot out10     
DG Corkb Parsons2     
RW Sladdinc Smith b Taylor1     
LJ Slaterc Bloor b Parsons4     
*+BJM Maherb Parsons0     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)26
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-55, 3-56, 4-63, 5-108, 6-113, 7-119, 8-122, 9-130, 10-131 (53.5 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Millns11   3191--66.001.73
Tennant11   0531--66.004.82
Taylor10   3132--30.001.30
Gidley11   6143--22.001.27

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PN Hepworthb McCray25     
MI Gidleyc Maher b McCray26     
A Roseberrylbw b Slater12     
BF Smithc Maher b Sladdin18     
IF Plendernot out11     
MA Gilliverlbw b Adams7     
GJ Parsonsst Maher b Sladdin21     
L Tennantnot out4     
DJ Millnsdid not bat      
LB Taylordid not bat      
+CDT Bloordid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 45.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-54, 3-80, 4-86, 5-95, 6-125
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cork8   1200---2.50
Griffith5   0240---4.80
McCray11   5232--33.002.09
Slater4   2101--24.002.50
Sladdin9   2292--27.003.22





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive