Zimbabwe v Pakistan B
Pakistan B in Kenya and Zimbabwe 1990/91
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 26th, 27th October 1990 (5-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZimbabwe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan B won by an innings and 25 runs
UmpiresID Robinson, R Suchet
Close of play day 1Zimbabwe (1) 206/5 (Pycroft 79*, Evans 27*)
Close of play day 2Pakistan B (1) 202/1 (Basit Ali 103*, Shakeel Khan 0*)
Close of play day 3Zimbabwe (2) 9/2 (Arnott 1*, Campbell 1*)
Close of play day 4Zimbabwe (2) 133/8 (Traicos 0*, Jarvis 4*)

Zimbabwe first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GW Flowerlbw b Asif Mujtaba958    
KJ Arnottc Moin Khan b Shakeel Khan53190    
+A Flowerb Athar Laeeq1960    
AJ Pycroftc Shahid Saeed b Shakeel Khan85176    
ADR Campbellc Zahid Fazal b Fakhruddin Baloch748    
*DL Houghtonlbw b Fakhruddin Baloch01    
CN Evansc and b Athar Laeeq2752    
SG Peallc Moin Khan b Shakeel Khan416    
AJ Traicosc Zahid Fazal b Athar Laeeq413    
MP Jarvisnot out1943    
KG Duerslbw b Asif Mujtaba545    
Extras(5 b, 13 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 116.4 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (GW Flower), 2-67 (A Flower), 3-126 (Arnott), 4-159 (Campbell), 5-159 (Houghton), 6-212 (Pycroft), 7-212 (Evans), 8-220 (Traicos), 9-220 (Peall), 10-252 (Duers, 116.4 ov)
Pakistan B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Khan30   8663--
Athar Laeeq29   10573--
Fakhruddin Baloch22   7432--
Asif Mujtaba22.47312--
Ayaz Jilani13   4370--

Pakistan B first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Saeedc Evans b GW Flower92210    
Basit Alic A Flower b Jarvis115229 102 
Shakeel Khanc Pycroft b Traicos134    
Shahid Nawazc Houghton b Evans4574    
Zahid Fazalrun out113249 53 
*Asif Mujtabac Houghton b Traicos06    
Aamer Hanifc Campbell b Peall221    
+Moin Khanrun out1638    
Ayaz Jilanic Peall b Duers1640    
Athar Laeeqc Pycroft b Traicos130    
Fakhruddin Balochnot out12    
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 153.5 overs)421
Fall of wickets:
1-202 (Shahid Saeed), 2-215 (Basit Ali), 3-221 (Shakeel Khan), 4-282 (Shahid Nawaz), 5-289 (Asif Mujtaba), 6-312 (Aamer Hanif), 7-345 (Moin Khan), 8-379 (Ayaz Jilani), 9-420 (Athar Laeeq), 10-421 (Zahid Fazal, 153.5 ov)
Zimbabwe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jarvis40   61041--
Duers21   5551--
Peall32   81041--
GW Flower4   1211--
Evans9   0341--

Zimbabwe second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GW Flowerb Fakhruddin Baloch66    
KJ Arnottlbw b Fakhruddin Baloch1556    
SG Pealllbw b Athar Laeeq02    
ADR Campbellc Moin Khan b Fakhruddin Baloch631    
AJ Pycroftc and b Shakeel Khan60152    
+A Flowerc Moin Khan b Athar Laeeq110    
*DL Houghtonrun out27118    
CN Evansc Aamer Hanif b Shakeel Khan314    
AJ Traicoslbw b Fakhruddin Baloch323    
MP Jarvisb Shakeel Khan918    
KG Duersnot out29    
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 72.3 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (GW Flower), 2-7 (Peall), 3-17 (Campbell), 4-36 (Arnott), 5-43 (A Flower), 6-118 (Houghton), 7-123 (Evans), 8-126 (Pycroft), 9-140 (Jarvis), 10-144 (Traicos, 72.3 ov)
Pakistan B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Khan24   11323--
Athar Laeeq21   4412--
Fakhruddin Baloch23.33574--
Asif Mujtaba1   020--
Shahid Saeed3   140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive