Rawalpindi v Faisalabad
Wills Gold Flake League (Quaid-e-Azam Trophy) 1990/91
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 24th January 1991 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi won by 9 wickets
PointsRawalpindi 4; Faisalabad 0
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Rasheed Mir

Faisalabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azam Khanc Nadeem Abbasi b Mahmood Khan10  -- 
+Farrukh Manzoorc Nadeem Abbasi b Mohammad Riaz40  2- 
*Bilal Ahmedst Nadeem Abbasi b Raja Afaq22  1- 
Shahid Nawazc Sabih Azhar b Raja Afaq44  3- 
Wasim Haiderb Raja Afaq1  -- 
Saadat Gulst Nadeem Abbasi b Shahid Javed14  2- 
Hamid Razac Nadeem Abbasi b Raja Afaq0  -- 
Naseer Shaukatnot out21  3- 
Fazal Hussainnot out2  -- 
Tanvir Afzaldid not bat      
Rashid Walidid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-51, 3-124, 4-125, 5-128, 6-139, 7-149
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sabih Azhar8   1260---3.25
Mahmood Khan8   0361--48.004.50
Naeem Akhtar4   0160---4.00
Mohammad Riaz8   2321--48.004.00
Raja Afaq8   1244--12.003.00
Shahid Javed4   0241--24.006.00

Rawalpindi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arif Buttnot out106  131 
+Nadeem Abbasib Hamid Raza5  1- 
Saleem Tajnot out41  4- 
Shahid Javeddid not bat      
Naseer Ahmeddid not bat      
*Masood Anwardid not bat      
Raja Afaqdid not bat      
Naeem Akhtardid not bat      
Mohammad Riazdid not bat      
Sabih Azhardid not bat      
Mahmood Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 30.4 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saadat Gul4   0280---7.00
Hamid Raza3   0241--18.008.00
Naseer Shaukat3   0270---9.00
Rashid Wali2   0140---7.00
Azam Khan5   0330---6.60
Tanvir Afzal8   1150---1.88
Fazal Hussain5.40180---3.18

--> Farrukh Manzoor made his debut in ListA matches
--> Hamid Raza made his debut in ListA matches
--> Arif Butt passed his previous highest score of 36 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive