Arundel v Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2012
VenueWaterwoods Plain, Arundel on 5th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLittlehampton, Clapham and Patching won the toss and decided to field
ResultArundel won by 43 runs
PointsArundel 30 (Batting 10); Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresR Gray, LK Newcombe
ScorersP Chitty, A Lee

Arundel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jameslbw b Heberlein87140 111 
J Bainb Budd06 -- 
*+A Jameslbw b Mohsin831 1- 
H Templeb Mohsin214 -- 
K Shoulderslbw b Rive4485 4- 
J Mantonnot out919 1- 
W Clarknot out57 -- 
J Murraydid not bat      
R Chittydid not bat      
M Reynoldsdid not bat      
N Chittydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bain), 2-22 (A James), 3-39 (Temple), 4-144 (Shoulders), 5-156 (R James)
Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rive11   23011-
Budd9   321121
Mohsin8   0282--
Heberlein9   4251--
Lee6   0250--
Midha7   033012

Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Leec Manton b Clark3572 2- 
+M Askewlbw b Shoulders111 -- 
N Perryc Murray b Temple716 1- 
C Heberleinlbw b Clark2334 11 
G Souchc Temple b Clark926 1- 
A Midhab Shoulders1331 1- 
S Mellorc N Chitty b Shoulders1630 -- 
A Mohsinb N Chitty1114 -1 
W Campbellb Shoulders02 -- 
R Buddnot out111 -- 
*D Rivelbw b Temple012 -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Askew), 2-21 (Perry), 3-61 (Heberlein), 4-77 (Souch), 5-80 (Lee), 6-105 (Mellor), 7-114 (Midha), 8-120 (Mohsin), 9-120 (Campbell), 10-121 (Rive, 43.3 ov)
Arundel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoulders11   4224--
Clark10   3263--
Manton11   1240--
N Chitty4   0191--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive