Billingshurst v Slinfold
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2012
VenueThe Woodworm at Jubilee Fields, Billingshurst on 19th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBillingshurst won the toss and decided to field
ResultBillingshurst won by 2 wickets
PointsBillingshurst 26 (Bowling 6); Slinfold 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 4)

Slinfold inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Ansellc and b Barr4     
*S Haineslbw b Russell11     
J Hughesc Bown b Russell0     
G Thorneb Barr75     
G Duhigc Brome b Williams43     
T Coghillc Burroughs b Russell17     
H Mcintyrec Harris b Russell27     
+M Shuttlewoodb Barr1     
T Campbellnot out5     
A Awcocknot out0     
H Webbdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 52.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Haines), 2-13 (Hughes), 3-26 (Ansell), 4-129 (Duhig), 5-137 (Thorne), 6-175 (Mcintyre), 7-176 (Shuttlewood), 8-182 (Coghill)
Billingshurst bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brome8   1220--
Russell8   3294--
Williams18   3581--
Jefferies1   070--
Weston4   0240--

Billingshurst inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Harrislbw b Thorne44     
T Westonst Shuttlewood b Webb48     
+R Bownc Duhig b Thorne3     
C Bromenot out61     
*M Burroughslbw b Webb2     
A Jefferiesc Awcock b Webb1     
A Barrb Webb0     
S Goodwayb Thorne1     
K Russellb Thorne1     
B Williamsnot out0     
O Woodwarddid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 45.2 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Harris), 2-97 (Bown), 3-124 (Weston), 4-126 (Burroughs), 5-142 (Jefferies), 6-142 (Barr), 7-157 (Goodway), 8-165 (Russell)
Slinfold bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Awcock4   090--
Mcintyre7   2170--
Webb10   1494--
Ansell5   1210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Billingshurst innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive