Bognor Regis v Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching
Sussex Cricket League Division Three West 2011
VenueNyewood Lane, Bognor Regis on 30th April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLittlehampton, Clapham and Patching won the toss and decided to field
ResultBognor Regis won by 178 runs
PointsBognor Regis 30 (Batting 10); Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching 0

Bognor Regis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Ashmorenot out109     
L Sewardc Lee b Rive37     
R Willwayb Rive97     
M Spaseskinot out15     
O Handsondid not bat      
*J Fallickdid not bat      
C LaForetdid not bat      
G Bushdid not bat      
J Kliberdid not bat      
+J Sewarddid not bat      
J Leedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 7 w)24
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 51 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (L Seward), 2-266 (Willway)
Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohsin10   0570--
Rive14   1642--
Sajid Khan8   0390--
Lee5   1260--
Midha8   0420--
Budd6   0440--

Littlehampton, Clapham and Patching inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D Bazleyc Fallick b Lee12     
A Midhac J Seward b Lee4     
G Souchc Kliber b Bush9     
Sajid Khanb LaForet28     
H Standingc Handson b Lee1     
T Leec J Seward b Lee0     
T Nicholsonb Spaseski18     
K Staightb Spaseski5     
*D Rivelbw b Handson5     
A Mohsinb Kliber4     
R Buddnot out2     
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Midha), 2-21 (Bazley), 3-43 (Souch), 4-52 (Standing), 5-58 (Lee), 6-64 (Sajid Khan), 7-69 (Staight), 8-79 (Rive), 9-84 (Mohsin), 10-104 (Nicholson, 37.3 ov)
Bognor Regis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bush7   2211--
Lee13   3354--
LaForet6   1121--
Handson5   501--
Kliber3   1131--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 51 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive