Walsall Second XI v Old Hill Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueGorway, Walsall on 25th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Hill Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Hill Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsWalsall Second XI 1 (Batting 1); Old Hill Second XI 20

Walsall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Bettyb Jeffery2     
S Sidhuc Genders b Humais Butt50     
S Plantc Shezad Aslam b Lewis8     
Mateen Khanlbw b Lewis0     
*I Radfordc Daniels b B Mohammed6     
R Stynesc Daniels b B Mohammed0     
R Warnakulasuruyac Genders b Hills32     
J Mooreb Shezad Aslam10     
L Stynesst Daniels b Hills15     
S Millsnot out6     
M Lockettnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 9 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Old Hill Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jeffery7   1191--42.002.71
Humais Butt8   3141--48.001.75
Lewis6   0142--18.002.33
B Mohammed9   1372--27.004.11
Mohammed Javaid4   0140---3.50
Shezad Aslam10   1401--60.004.00
Hills6   0112--18.001.83

Old Hill Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shezad Aslamb Warnakulasuruya17     
AL Hillsc Plant b Sidhu25     
T Gendersnot out63     
N Howellnot out37     
+J Danielsdid not bat      
A Elsworthdid not bat      
B Mohammeddid not bat      
Humais Buttdid not bat      
M Jefferydid not bat      
O Lewisdid not bat      
*Mohammed Javaiddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 34 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Walsall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore8   0440---5.50
Warnakulasuruya10   4211--60.002.10
Lockett4   0260---6.50
Sidhu5   0251--30.005.00
L Stynes7   0430---6.14

--> Walsall Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Walsall Second XI innings adds 3 runs over
--> Old Hill Second XI innings batting adds 7 runs under
--> Bowling in the Old Hill Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive