Old Hill Second XI v Moseley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueHaden Hill Park, Haden Hill on 29th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Old Hill Second XI)
PointsOld Hill Second XI 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Moseley Second XI 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresH Burley, D Smith
ScorerT Day

Old Hill Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shezad Aslamc Patel b Syed15     
+J Thornb Syed25     
N Howellc Yousaf b Dulai108     
J Danielsb IS Nandra26     
M Tromansrun out (Yousaf)22     
Izmah Khanlbw b Dulai10     
B Mohammedc Din b Dulai11     
DJ Suchb Syed6     
M Jefferynot out34     
O Lewisb Syed1     
*Mohammed Javaidnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Moseley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syed13   1674--
Dulai12   0413--
Watts4   0340--
Khalil4   0420--
IS Nandra10   0411--
JS Nandra7   0380--

Moseley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JS Nandrac B Mohammed b Shezad Aslam72     
A Taylorc Thorn b Lewis22     
K Patelrun out (B Mohammed)6     
IS Nandralbw b Such97     
K Dinb Lewis9     
J Wattslbw b Lewis1     
C Narotrac Tromans b Such8     
+I Yousafnot out0     
S Syedb Such1     
H Khalilb Such10     
J Dulainot out5     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Old Hill Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Such15   0744--
Lewis15   1653--
Jeffery7   0460--
B Mohammed3   0180--
Shezad Aslam6   0331--
Mohammed Javaid4   0220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Moseley Second XI innings batting adds 18 runs under
--> Bowling in the Moseley Second XI innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive