Shrewsbury Second XI v Barnt Green Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueLondon Road, Shrewsbury on 20th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShrewsbury Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultShrewsbury Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsShrewsbury Second XI 20; Barnt Green Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Barnt Green Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Brownhillc Pym b Ellis0     
W Bakerc Pym b Ellis0     
T Bantonb Hulton-Harrop81     
*RS Nagralbw b Anders5     
M Powellb Anders0     
+O Buttsb Pennington0     
S Cullenc and b Manders8     
L Rogersc Hulton-Harrop b Manders7     
J Eastb Anders0     
B Dunnnot out9     
S Jacksonc [unknown] b Ellis7     
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-142 (42.4 ov)
Shrewsbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pennington8   0381--
Anders6   0163--
Hulton-Harrop10   0451--
Manders10   0322--

Shrewsbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Mandersc [unknown] b Jackson59     
*JV Andersc [unknown] b Dunn45     
MRJ Prescottc [unknown] b Jackson13     
MA Gregsonc [unknown] b Dunn7     
J Hulton-Harroplbw b Dunn6     
GT Hargravenot out12     
T Ellisb Jackson1     
+S Pymnot out2     
DY Penningtondid not bat      
WE Daviesdid not bat      
H Gregsondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 27.1 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Barnt Green Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Butts2   0210--
Dunn11   0443--
Jackson8   0373--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Barnt Green Second XI innings batting adds 25 runs under
--> Bowling in the Barnt Green Second XI innings adds 2 runs over
--> Shrewsbury Second XI innings batting adds 8 runs over
--> Bowling in the Shrewsbury Second XI innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive