Walsall Second XI v Shrewsbury Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2013
VenueGorway, Walsall on 26th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShrewsbury Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShrewsbury Second XI won by 53 runs (Factored run rate)
PointsWalsall Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Shrewsbury Second XI 20

Shrewsbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GT Hargravelbw b Dembedza4     
AS Barnardc Stynes b Green73     
J Codlingc Maher b Dembedza2     
MA Gregsonc Moore b Stynes12     
GD Panayic and b Green28     
*JV Andersc Dembedza b Ram19     
T Ellisb Green4     
S Pymc Choksi b Ram3     
A Johnsonnot out11     
J Hulton-Harropst +Qadoos Rashid b Green2     
M Swiftdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 7 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 43.4 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Walsall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore8   2310---3.88
Dembedza8   0262--24.003.25
Bowker4   0130---3.25
Stynes5   0201--30.004.00
Ram9   0362--27.004.00

Walsall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Qadoos Rashidb Ellis20     
S Sidhuc [unknown] b Codling20     
V Maherc [unknown] b Ellis27     
M Greenlbw b Codling4     
S Choksic Hargrave b Panayi0     
Mateen Khanb Johnson19     
L Stynesc [unknown] b Hulton-Harrop0     
J Ramb Ellis8     
J Moorenot out0     
L Dembedzac Barnard b Gregson0     
D Bowkerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 17 w)25
Total(9 wickets, 39.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Shrewsbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ellis7   1203--14.002.86
Codling10   2432--30.004.30
Panayi6   0131--36.002.17
Hulton-Harrop6   0211--36.003.50
Johnson7   2131--42.001.86

--> The match was reduced to 43.4 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Shrewsbury Second XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Walsall Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive