Liberty v Pioneer
New York and Metropolitan District Cricket League Round Robin 2012
VenueFinnegan Recreation Center, Philadelphia on 22nd July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLiberty won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPioneer won by 7 wickets
PointsLiberty 0; Pioneer 5
Umpires[unknown], C Patrick

Liberty inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Callenderc [unknown] b Iqbal65 1-120.00
J Bashamalb Iqbal913 1-69.23
C Gunaratnelbw b Bourne1311 2-118.18
*Q Alfredlbw b Iqbal67 -185.71
N Whytec and b Bourne2117 2-123.53
A Adamslbw b Iqbal01 --0.00
+D Callenderc and b Iqbal39 --33.33
L Burkettnot out79 --77.78
G Anisonc Bari b Walters209 12222.22
K Waysomeb Bari84 2-200.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 14.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (P Callender), 2-31 (Bashamal), 3-40 (Gunaratne), 4-47 (Alfred), 5-47 (Adams), 6-55 (D Callender), 7-77 (Whyte), 8-99 (Anison), 9-108 (Waysome, 14.3 ov)
Pioneer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Iqbal6   0485--7.208.00
Bourne6   1232--18.003.83
Sandy1   0150---15.00
Walters1   0101--6.0010.00

Pioneer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Baric Gunaratne b P Callender2519 5-131.58
A Ramnarinenot out5448 8-112.50
E Alic and b Whyte92 --450.00
T Waltersc and b Whyte03 --0.00
M Sandynot out512 --41.67
D Bournedid not bat      
A Iqbaldid not bat      
C Masondid not bat      
C Grahamdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 12 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Bari), 2-98 (Ali), 3-98 (Walters)
Liberty bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anison2   0110---5.50
Burkett1   0120---12.00
Waysome1   0170---17.00
Bashamal4   0210---5.25
P Callender6   1151--36.002.50
Alfred3   0120---4.00
Whyte3   0172--9.005.67

--> Liberty innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Liberty innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive