Royal Air Force v Royal Navy
Inter Services T20 Tournament 2012
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 19th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Navy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Air Force won by 6 wickets
UmpiresRP Smith, AE Stancliffe
RefereeRJ Holyer
ScorersFM Hall (Royal Air Force), LM Judd (Royal Navy)
Reserve UmpireR Slater
Man of the MatchG Cessford

Royal Navy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*M Thompsonc Magee b Sinclair5251516127101.96
L Evansnot out5247774-16110.64
SD Needhamrun out (Turner)1577213214.29
MG Greenc Watson b Cessford134--233.33
+R Urmannc Edmed b Watson342--275.00
AS Pollardnot out148101-1175.00
IT Bussdid not bat      
DM Robbinsdid not bat      
JD Parkerdid not bat      
D Storeydid not bat      
S Louisdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Thompson, 14.4 ov), 2-113 (Needham, 15.6 ov), 3-116 (Green, 16.5 ov), 4-121 (Urmann, 17.4 ov)
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cessford4   0131--182-24.003.25
Turner4   03402-1351-8.50
Edmed4   0270--9-1-6.75
Watson4   0361--42-24.009.00
Magee2   0180--33--9.00
Sinclair2   0111--51-12.005.50

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*MS Comptonb Green3129423114106.90
TW Adcockc Parker b Storey9571-2180.00
AM Fisherrun out (Storey)2321252-9109.52
G Cessfordb Storey563032348186.67
AM Watsonnot out2122282-795.45
+JA Wraynot out6541-2120.00
IA Sinclairdid not bat      
SJ Edmeddid not bat      
PC Turnerdid not bat      
RT Mageedid not bat      
TM Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 63 minutes, 18.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Adcock, 1.4 ov), 2-57 (Fisher, 7.6 ov), 3-77 (Compton, 10.4 ov), 4-139 (Cessford, 17.3 ov)
Royal Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Pollard4   0330--921-8.25
Storey3   0152--92-9.005.00
Parker4   03602-54--9.00
Green4   0231--111124.005.75
Louis1   0140---11-14.00

Royal Air Force Inter Services T20 Champions





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive