Murrayfield-DAFS v Watsonians Second XI
East of Scotland Cricket Association Division One 2013
VenueAcademy Park, Edinburgh on 13th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMurrayfield-DAFS won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWatsonians Second XI won by 1 wicket

Murrayfield-DAFS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jafferyc Sadler b Leggett2     
+L Hayesc Sadler b Leggett11     
A Deshmukhc Evans b Leggett0     
M Gaddamb Sadler45     
F Muhammedc Leggett b Robertson14     
J Zarkoobb Robertson13     
S Fergussonb Sadler0     
U Muhammadc and b Leggett6     
M Bashirc Leggett b Evans17     
*A Venkateshrun out35     
NG Yellandnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Jaffery), 2-4 (Deshmukh), 3-31 (Hayes), 4-77 (Muhammed), 5-90 (Gaddam), 6-99 (Fergusson), 7-105 (Zarkoob), 8-107 (Muhammad), 9-146 (Bashir), 10-160 (Venkatesh, 44.5 ov)
Watsonians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Leggett10   3174  
Macleod8   0320  
Sadler7   1302  
Evans7   2191  
Middleton4   0190  

Watsonians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TRR Drydenc Hayes b Muhammed26     
M Macleodc Hayes b Muhammed27     
*KA Flanniganrun out (Bashir)21     
AJ MacDonellc Venkatesh b Yelland16     
RJ Evansc Hayes b Zarkoob10     
ED Robertsonb Fergusson4     
SR Drydennot out3     
A Eastonb Zarkoob0     
A Middletonb Gaddam24     
RMS Leggettb Gaddam0     
AJ Sadlernot out6     
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)26
Total(9 wickets, 48.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Macleod), 2-72 (TRR Dryden), 3-106 (MacDonell), 4-108 (Flannigan), 5-119 (Robertson), 6-127 (Evans), 7-127 (Easton), 8-157 (Middleton), 9-157 (Leggett)
Murrayfield-DAFS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muhammad10   3210  
Fergusson10   3201  
Yelland10   0591  
Muhammed10   3252  
Zarkoob8   2152  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive