Capital Development Authority v Medicam Group
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 19th, 20th April 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCapital Development Authority won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMedicam Group won by an innings and 12 runs
PointsCapital Development Authority 0; Medicam Group 9
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Islam Khan
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1Medicam Group (1) 198/3 (38 overs)

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Khaliqb Faisal Yasin28     
Mohammad Ataullahc Umar Imtiaz b Faisal Yasin16     
Faizan Riazc Shahid Ayub b Ali Raza7     
Jamal Anwarb Faisal Yasin5     
*Naved Malikc Abdul Rauf b Faisal Yasin4     
Ali Sarfrazlbw b Ali Raza14     
Muzammil Nizamb Faisal Yasin44     
Kamran Hussainlbw b Saeed Mutabar27     
+Jamshed Masihlbw b Ali Raza7     
Azam Khanlbw b Saeed Mutabar9     
Abdul Basitnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 13 nb)27
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-55, 3-59, 4-69, 5-92, 6-92, 7-167, 8-169, 9-186, 10-188 (46.1 ov)
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal7   0270- 
Ali Raza14.14423- 
Faisal Yasin14   1715- 
Umar Khan3   0160- 
Saeed Mutabar8   3182- 

Medicam Group first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abdul Rauflbw b Naved Malik42     
Athar Abidc Naved Malik b Azam Khan15     
Saeed Mutabarc Jamshed Masih b Abdul Basit62     
Imran Ahmedb Naved Malik5     
*Tahir Mughalc Jamshed Masih b Abdul Basit67     
Aftab Ahmedb Naved Malik30     
Umar Imtiazc Abdul Basit b Azam Khan5     
Umar Khanc Shoaib Khaliq b Kamran Hussain18     
Shahid Ayubc sub b Kamran Hussain3     
Ali Razab Naved Malik6     
Faisal Yasinnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 56.2 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-70, 3-81, 4-203, 5-207, 6-218, 7-259, 8-261, 9-268, 10-268 (56.2 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan16   2692  
Abdul Basit12   2652  
Naved Malik9   0424  
Faizan Riaz8   1410  
Muzammil Nizam3   040  
Kamran Hussain7.20342  
Ali Sarfraz1   080  

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Khaliqlbw b Faisal Yasin3     
Kamran Hussainc Abdul Rauf b Faisal Yasin4     
Muzammil Nizamc Abdul Rauf b Tahir Mughal7     
*Naved Malikb Tahir Mughal9     
Ali Sarfrazc Abdul Rauf b Tahir Mughal2     
Jamal Anwarb Tahir Mughal6     
Faizan Riazc Umar Khan b Faisal Yasin0     
+Jamshed Masihnot out3     
Azam Khanb Faisal Yasin18     
Abdul Basitb Faisal Yasin6     
Mohammad Ataullahabsent hurt
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb)10
Total(all out, 15.2 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-20, 3-21, 4-28, 5-36, 6-37, 7-41, 8-61, 9-68 (15.2 ov)
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal8   1274- 
Faisal Yasin7.21375- 

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive