Candyland v Dollar East Exchange Company Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 7th, 8th, 9th April 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCandyland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDollar East Exchange Company Limited won by 5 wickets
PointsCandyland 0; Dollar East Exchange Company Limited 6
UmpiresMir Dad, Naushad Khan
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Close of play day 1Dollar East Exchange Company Limited (1) 20/1 (8 overs)
Close of play day 2Candyland (2) 145/5 (35 overs)

Candyland first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Nailec Zahir Siddiqi b Saadat Munir13     
+Talha Qureshib Rizwan Butt0     
Shehzad Ahmedst Umar Arshad b Taha Irshad116     
Sohail Akhtarc Saadat Munir b Taha Irshad23     
Haroon Khanlbw b Rehan Rafique52     
*Lal Kumarnot out142     
Mohammad Bilalb Fawad Malook2     
Idrees Baignot out10     
Rizwan Alidid not bat      
Awais Sarfrazdid not bat      
Irad Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)368
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-47, 3-85, 4-176, 5-311, 6-332
Dollar East Exchange Company Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi6   1210- 
Rizwan Butt19   3921- 
Saadat Munir23   3891- 
Fawad Malook11   1501- 
Taha Irshad16   0762- 
Rehan Rafique5   0131- 
Tanvir-ul-Haq2   0110- 
Moinuddin1   070- 

Dollar East Exchange Company Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tanvir-ul-Haqc Rizwan Ali b Lal Kumar7     
Imran Nazirlbw b Awais Sarfraz14     
Rizwan Buttb Mohammad Bilal28     
Moinuddinb Idrees Baig41     
*Rehan Rafiquerun out37     
Aqib Rizvilbw b Lal Kumar22     
+Umar Arshadlbw b Awais Sarfraz7     
Fawad Malookc Talha Qureshi b Awais Sarfraz11     
Taha Irshadc Mohammad Bilal b Lal Kumar20     
Saadat Munirnot out25     
Zahir Siddiqilbw b Lal Kumar0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(all out, 60.3 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-37, 3-86, 4-104, 5-155, 6-163, 7-174, 8-181, 9-208, 10-221 (60.3 ov)
Candyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lal Kumar19.33644--
Irad Ali4   0120--
Mohammad Bilal19   3491--
Awais Sarfraz16   1833--
Idrees Baig2   041--

Candyland second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Naileb Saadat Munir20     
Rizwan Alilbw b Rizwan Butt3     
Shehzad Ahmedlbw b Saadat Munir9     
Sohail Akhtarnot out74     
*Lal Kumarst Umar Arshad b Taha Irshad20     
Haroon Khanc Umar Arshad b Taha Irshad11     
+Talha Qureshinot out0     
Awais Sarfrazdid not bat      
Irad Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Bilaldid not bat      
Idrees Baigdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb)9
Total(5 wickets, declared, 36 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-35, 3-44, 4-101, 5-144
Dollar East Exchange Company Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi7   0550--
Rizwan Butt10   0291--
Saadat Munir10   2212--
Fawad Malook2   0150--
Taha Irshad7   1172--

Dollar East Exchange Company Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tanvir-ul-Haqc Talha Qureshi b Lal Kumar1     
Imran Nazirc Shehzad Ahmed b Awais Sarfraz112     
Moinuddinc Rizwan Ali b Mohammad Bilal71     
*Rehan Rafiquec Sohail Akhtar b Lal Kumar44     
Aqib Rizvinot out31     
Saadat Munirb Awais Sarfraz20     
Taha Irshadnot out6     
+Umar Arshaddid not bat      
Fawad Malookdid not bat      
Zahir Siddiqidid not bat      
Rizwan Buttdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 55 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-150, 3-235, 4-236, 5-267
Candyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lal Kumar24   2972  
Irad Ali3   0250  
Mohammad Bilal14   0531  
Awais Sarfraz11   0902  
Idrees Baig2   0150  
Sohail Akhtar1   070  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive