Higher Education Commission v Sayid Paper
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueStags Cricket Ground, Lahore on 11th, 12th, 13th April 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSayid Paper won the toss and decided to field
ResultSayid Paper won by an innings and 170 runs
PointsHigher Education Commission 0; Sayid Paper 9
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Javed Ashraf
RefereeTariq Azhar
Close of play day 1Sayid Paper (1) 233/3 (56 overs)
Close of play day 2

Higher Education Commission first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Najaf Latifc Waqas Saleem b Emmad Ali15     
Babar Manzoorc Waqas Saleem b Emmad Ali4     
Taimoor Sultanc Waqas Saleem b Naseer Akram13     
Salman Alic sub b Fahim Ashraf7     
Wasim Zahoorc Umar Siddiq b Fahim Ashraf8     
Agha Salmanc Fahim Ashraf b Naseer Akram9     
*Adnan Munirc Maqbool Ahmed b Naseer Akram11     
+Mohammad Ikhlaqrun out (Naseer Akram)0     
Ali Tipunot out22     
Ali Fawadc Maqbool Ahmed b Emmad Ali1     
Rizwan Ashrafb Emmad Ali0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 32 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-37, 3-37, 4-52, 5-53, 6-63, 7-64, 8-85, 9-97, 10-97 (32 ov)
Sayid Paper bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali11   2284  
Naseer Akram14   2383  
Fahim Ashraf6   2242  
Mohammad Faisal1   020  

Sayid Paper first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Alic Mohammad Ikhlaq b Rizwan Ashraf0     
Waqas Saleemb Ali Tipu55     
Umar Siddiqc Mohammad Ikhlaq b Ali Fawad123     
Rana Adnanc Taimoor Sultan b Agha Salman6     
Shoaib Akramc Ali Tipu b Ali Fawad61     
Jahandad Khanc Ali Tipu b Agha Salman67     
+Maqbool Ahmednot out67     
Fahim Ashrafnot out12     
*Emmad Alidid not bat      
Naseer Akramdid not bat      
Mohammad Faisaldid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)34
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)425
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-138, 3-153, 4-251, 5-299, 6-391
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Ashraf17   0991  
Ali Fawad13   3452  
Najaf Latif7   0620  
Salman Ali10   0430  
Ali Tipu10.44331  
Agha Salman12   1592  
Adnan Munir8.22290  
Babar Manzoor2   0110  
Wasim Zahoor2   0120  
Taimoor Sultan1   010  

Higher Education Commission second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Najaf Latifb Emmad Ali1     
Babar Manzoorb Emmad Ali39     
Salman Alib Naseer Akram9     
Taimoor Sultanb Naseer Akram0     
Agha Salmanc Asif Ali b Mohammad Faisal19     
*Adnan Munirrun out (Jahandad Khan)1     
+Mohammad Ikhlaqc Waqas Saleem b Fahim Ashraf2     
Wasim Zahoorc Waqas Saleem b Emmad Ali16     
Ali Tipuc Umar Siddiq b Emmad Ali28     
Ali Fawadc Asif Ali b Mohammad Faisal23     
Rizwan Ashrafnot out6     
Extras(13 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-44, 3-44, 4-64, 5-71, 6-80, 7-84, 8-127, 9-130, 10-158 (37.5 ov)
Sayid Paper bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali18   2744- 
Naseer Akram9   3252- 
Fahim Ashraf1   101- 
Mohammad Faisal9.50462- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive