Northumberland and Durham Over-60s v Derbyshire Over-60s
Spitfire National Over-60s Championship 2013 (North Group)
VenueBlagdon Park, Seaton Burn on 2nd July 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthumberland and Durham Over-60s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Over-60s won by 5 wickets
PointsNorthumberland and Durham Over-60s 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Derbyshire Over-60s 22
Umpires[unknown], A Gilholm
ScorerKDM Fitzsimons

Northumberland and Durham Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Jonesrun out (Hampshire)6089 6167.42
R Zanettilbw b Frogart2644 5-59.09
K Symingtonc Owen b Blank5685 5-65.88
R Longstaffc Hampshire b Green919 --47.37
*D Kirkbridenot out11  -- 
P Hallnot out15  1- 
+EB Halldid not bat      
JM Douglasdid not bat      
A Pryordid not bat      
D Swandid not bat      
D Catleydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Zanetti), 2-138 (Jones), 3-162 (Longstaff), 4-171 (Symington)
Derbyshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green9   2271--54.003.00
Parker9   13001--3.33
Frogart8   04014148.005.00
Tingay9   0450---5.00
Blank9   0371--54.004.11
Dumelow1   0601--6.00

Derbyshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Cartwrightc EB Hall b Swan5567 10-82.09
*A Hampshirec Pryor b Catley2434 5-70.59
R Dumelowc Zanetti b P Hall7179 12-89.87
L Westc EB Hall b Swan215 --13.33
A Hancocklbw b P Hall2836 4-77.78
A Blanknot out1315 2-86.67
+R Owennot out04 --0.00
P Tingaydid not bat      
B Parkerdid not bat      
A Greendid not bat      
T Frogartdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 40.3 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Hampshire), 2-87 (Cartwright), 3-96 (West), 4-162 (Hancock), 5-197 (Dumelow)
Northumberland and Durham Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Longstaff5   0190---3.80
Swan9   24124-27.004.56
Catley9   2301--54.003.33
P Hall6   0392--18.006.50
Douglas4   03301--8.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive