Sussex Over-60s Second XI v Surrey Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2013 (South Group)
VenueThe Sportsfield, Littlehampton on 9th May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Over-60s Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsSussex Over-60s Second XI 22; Surrey Over-60s Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresDG Morris, P Tartari
ScorersP Atkinson (Surrey Over-60s Second XI), G Hillier (Sussex Over-60s Second XI)

Surrey Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Greenwood-Honeb Green315 --20.00
+A Greiglbw b Maharaj2735 4-77.14
J Parkinsc Crees b Baker1960 1-31.67
R Wallerb Maharaj310 --30.00
D Murphyrun out (Baker)05 --0.00
R Montgomerylbw b Corke823 1-34.78
*S Wellsnot out5466 6181.82
H Symesc Crees b Green1633 2-48.48
B Earlyrun out (Read)26 --33.33
R Brownnot out1217 1-70.59
D Loaderdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 10 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Greenwood-Hone), 2-41 (Greig), 3-47 (Waller), 4-47 (Murphy), 5-63 (Montgomery), 6-67 (Parkins), 7-112 (Symes), 8-120 (Early)
Sussex Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maharaj9   3222--27.002.44
Green9   14223-27.004.67
Corke9   1151--54.001.67
Baker9   04615-54.005.11
Whiteman9   12902--3.22

Sussex Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Jonesc Parkins b Wells2036 3-55.56
G Clarkb Loader6153 11-115.09
A Bradburynot out4345 7-95.56
S Readnot out2018 3-111.11
B Peaydid not bat      
*+P Creesdid not bat      
G Corkedid not bat      
D Greendid not bat      
J Bakerdid not bat      
B Whitemandid not bat      
U Maharajdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 9 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 25.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Jones), 2-116 (Clark)
Surrey Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown5   02702--5.40
Greenwood-Hone1   01202--12.00
Murphy1   050---5.00
Wells5   0391--30.007.80
Early6   02201--3.67
Loader2   01911-12.009.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive