Wales Under-13s Women v Hampshire Under-13s Women
Women's Under-13s County Championship 2013 (Performance Group 4)
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 9th June 2013 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Under-13s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsWales Under-13s Women 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Hampshire Under-13s Women 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Griffiths, D Williams
ScorersI Day, Valentine

Wales Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Scarboroughb Monaghan45     
R Daviesc Davies b Valentine14     
S Osbornb Traynor0     
*J Thorntonc Davies b Dean3     
M Simkinsc Davies b Dean3     
F Hutchingsb Monaghan10     
A Griffithsnot out3     
[unknown]not out6     
M Bradleydid not bat      
L Georgedid not bat      
L Powelldid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)36
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Hampshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Valentine7   3121--42.001.71
Traynor4   1121--24.003.00
Chandler5   260---1.20
Monaghan6   1192--18.003.17
Dean7   2212--21.003.00
Davies5   2190---3.80
Boby1   090---9.00

Hampshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Deanb Thornton48     
J Cecilrun out (Davies)28     
FR Daviesrun out (Davies)1     
*E Chandlernot out23     
A Bobynot out1     
G Valentinedid not bat      
R Traynordid not bat      
A Monaghandid not bat      
+C Judsondid not bat      
E McMasterdid not bat      
C Warddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 25.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Wales Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies3   0150---5.00
[unknown]5   1210---4.20
Simkins2   0110---5.50
Griffiths5   0170---3.40
Thornton7   1281--42.004.00
Osborn3   0120---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive