Yorkshire v Glamorgan
Refuge Assurance League 1991
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 30th June 1991 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire won by 95 runs
PointsYorkshire 4; Glamorgan 0
UmpiresSB Hassan, JW Holder

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MD Moxonc Frost b Dale52     
AA Metcalfelbw b Watkin96     
+RJ Blakeyc Dale b Frost47     
D Byasc Dale b Frost14     
PE Robinsonnot out21     
CS Picklesnot out8     
P Carrickdid not bat      
D Goughdid not bat      
PJ Hartleydid not bat      
JD Battydid not bat      
SD Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)15
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-116, 2-207, 3-214, 4-224
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Frost8   0532--24.006.62
Watkin8   0401--48.005.00
Derrick4   0370---9.25
Barwick7   0470---6.71
Dale8   0431--48.005.38
Smith5   0250---5.00

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Maynardc Blakey b Carrick44     
*H Morrisc Blakey b Gough20     
GC Holmesc Batty b Carrick6     
RJ Shastric Fletcher b Carrick4     
I Smithc Robinson b Carrick23     
A Dalenot out20     
J Derrickc Fletcher b Carrick5     
SL Watkinb Fletcher14     
SR Barwickb Hartley8     
+CP Metsondid not bat      
M Frostdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 4 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-77, 3-78, 4-89, 5-112, 6-123, 7-147, 8-158 (40 ov)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fletcher7   0311--42.004.43
Hartley8   0241--48.003.00
Gough5   0261--30.005.20
Pickles4   0110---2.75
Carrick8   1225--9.602.75
Batty8   0340---4.25

--> GC Holmes made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> P Carrick achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Glamorgan innings (previous best was 4-13)
--> P Carrick achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Glamorgan innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive