Pakistan International Airlines v Water and Power Development Authority
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 5th April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWater and Power Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultWater and Power Development Authority won by 8 wickets
PointsPakistan International Airlines 0; Water and Power Development Authority 2
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Saleem Badar
RefereeAnwar Khan

Pakistan International Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Agha Sabirb Nasir Malik2719--28.57
+Sarfraz Ahmedc Rafatullah Mohmand b Junaid Khan4341-133.33
Kamran Sajidb Zulfiqar Babar3645725-80.00
Faisal Iqbalrun out (Junaid Khan)731051465169.52
*Shoaib Malikc Mohammad Ayub b Zulfiqar Babar159--20.00
Shoaib Khanc Mohammad Ayub b Nasir Malik3854673-70.37
Sheharyar Ghaninot out51486741106.25
Adeel Malikc Sohaib Maqsood b Naved-ul-Hasan2432462175.00
Tahir Khanrun out (Naved-ul-Hasan)138--33.33
Najaf Shahnot out001--0.00
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-24, 3-69, 4-75, 5-155, 6-169, 7-244, 8-253
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Khan10   15114-60.005.10
Nasir Malik10   0542-130.005.40
Naved-ul-Hasan8   0301--48.003.75
Zulfiqar Babar9   14022-27.004.44
Saad Nasim6   0360-1-6.00
Sohaib Maqsood7   03202--4.57

Water and Power Development Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Rafatullah Mohmandretired hurt918711013-104.60
Iftikhar Ahmedc Shoaib Khan b Najaf Shah1827393-66.67
Sohaib Maqsoodc Adeel Malik b Tahir Khan74761164497.37
Aamer Sajjadnot out57537343107.55
Mohammad Ayubnot out1430271-46.67
Ali Azmatdid not bat      
Saad Nasimdid not bat      
*Naved-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Nasir Malikdid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 45.3 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-217
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Najaf Shah8   02911-48.003.62
Aizaz Cheema7   1310-1-4.43
Shoaib Malik8   0570---7.12
Adeel Malik10   1510---5.10
Agha Sabir3   0170---5.67
Tahir Khan8.307011151.008.24
Kamran Sajid1   040---4.00

--> Rafatullah Mohmand passed 4000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 81
--> Sohaib Maqsood passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 28





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive