Kenya v South Africa Emerging Players
Namibia T20 Quadrangular Series 2013
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 21st April 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKenya won the toss and decided to field
ResultKenya won by 5 wickets
PointsKenya 2; South Africa Emerging Players 0
UmpiresAT Holdstock (South Africa), JJ Luck
Reserve UmpireAW Louw

South Africa Emerging Players inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Zondorun out (Patel)1516 1193.75
CS Delportb SO Ngoche44 --100.00
MY Valliec Patel b Varaiya6146 42132.61
*J Symesc Varaiya b SO Ngoche1921 2-90.48
D Wiesenot out6226 26238.46
D Pretoriusc Obuya b Varaiya34 --75.00
+M Mosehlec Ouma b Varaiya01 --0.00
ACR Birchnot out13 --33.33
KA Maharajdid not bat      
BE Hendricksdid not bat      
MP Sibotodid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Delport, 2.1 ov), 2-30 (Zondo, 4.5 ov), 3-86 (Symes, 12.3 ov), 4-136 (Vallie, 16.4 ov), 5-153 (Pretorius, 18.1 ov), 6-163 (Mosehle, 18.5 ov)
Kenya bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SO Ngoche4   0302--12.007.50
NN Odhiambo4   03102--7.75
JO Ngoche3   0310-1-10.33
Aga3   0220---7.33
Varaiya4   03531-8.008.75
NM Odhiambo1   0110---11.00
Mishra1   01001--10.00

Kenya inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Obandac Mosehle b Birch310 --30.00
T Mishrac Mosehle b Maharaj4532 32140.62
+MA Oumac Mosehle b Pretorius3624 32150.00
*CO Obuyac Vallie b Hendricks3631 21116.13
RR Patelnot out3718 33205.56
RG Agac and b Birch01 --0.00
NN Odhiambonot out62 -1300.00
SO Ngochedid not bat      
NM Odhiambodid not bat      
HA Varaiyadid not bat      
JO Ngochedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 6 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 19.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Obanda, 2.5 ov), 2-61 (Ouma, 8.4 ov), 3-110 (Mishra, 13.4 ov), 4-166 (Obuya, 18.6 ov), 5-166 (Aga, 19.1 ov)
South Africa Emerging Players bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hendricks4   0391--24.009.75
Siboto4   03503--8.75
Maharaj4   03211-24.008.00
Pretorius2   01911-12.009.50
Wiese2   02201--11.00

--> MY Vallie passed his previous highest score of 39 in twenty20 matches
--> T Mishra passed his previous highest score of 38 in twenty20 matches
--> MP Siboto made his debut in Namibia in twenty20 matches
--> KA Maharaj made his debut in Namibia in twenty20 matches
--> K Zondo made his debut in Namibia in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive