Cannanore Under-16s Women v Kasaragod Under-16s Women
Kerala Cricket Association Women's Inter-District Under-16 Tournament 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueSt Mary's College Ground, Sulthan Bathery on 12th April 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCannanore Under-16s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCannanore Under-16s Women won by 185 runs
PointsCannanore Under-16s Women 4; Kasaragod Under-16s Women 0

Cannanore Under-16s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NK Drishnanot out6960 11-115.00
PK Shababnanot out9568 18-139.71
M Ragidid not bat      
P Sourabhyadid not bat      
J Malavikadid not bat      
A Akshayadid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 nb, 42 w)51
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 20 overs)214
Kasaragod Under-16s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aruna Raj3.5032031-8.35
Mariyamma4   03904--9.75
Ramya3   035052-11.67
Mumthaz3   030061-10.00

Kasaragod Under-16s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KV Aruna Rajc Shababna b Akshaya31225--25.00
A Shailashreec Drishna b Ragi21520--13.33
CH Anushreeb Ragi1710--14.29
P Abhiramirun out (Drishna)015--0.00
R Thushararun out (Drishna)022--0.00
MP Roshmithac [unknown] b Drishna63952--15.38
KS Mariyammab Akshaya11015--10.00
R Ramyab Ragi058--0.00
S Shalinib Drishna21312--15.38
K Nikshithab Drishna032--0.00
S Mumthaznot out151--20.00
Extras(3 b, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 85 minutes, 19.2 overs)29
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Shailashree, 4.1 ov), 2-13 (Aruna Raj, 6 ov), 3-13 (Anushree, 6.2 ov), 4-13 (Abhirami, 6.4 ov), 5-13 (Thushara, 7 ov), 6-17 (Mariyamma, 11.3 ov), 7-22 (Ramya, 13.1 ov), 8-27 (Shalini, 17.1 ov), 9-27 (Nikshitha, 17.4 ov), 10-29 (Roshmitha, 19.2 ov)
Cannanore Under-16s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shababna4   1502--1.25
Ragi4   1633-8.001.50
Akshaya4   232--12.000.75
Sourabhya3   0502--1.67
Malavika1   0201--2.00

--> Cannanore Under-16s Women innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive