Alappuzha Under-19s v Kottayam Under-19s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-District Under-19 Tournament 2012/13 (South Zone)
VenueMedical College Ground, Trivandrum on 17th, 18th May 2013 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKottayam Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAlappuzha Under-19s 3; Kottayam Under-19s 1
UmpiresSB Salim Kumar, R Yesudass
ScorerMC Kuttappan
Close of play day 1

Kottayam Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Unnimonc Fazeel b Ramesh3153596- 
AV Kumarc Babu b Ramesh581061379- 
K Prakashc A Jotin b Binuraj917162- 
*J de Sanulbw b Ramesh1951493- 
KS Soorajb Ramesh022-- 
+TP Sreeharic Ramesh b Babu6810811810- 
B Vinayanc Fazeel b Ramesh104511 
A Aji Kumarlbw b Binuraj4651- 
S Josephc Babu b Thomas1839564- 
B Babulbw b Babu01625-- 
ES Abin Lijonot out2514-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 244 minutes, 67.4 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Unnimon, 16.3 ov), 2-70 (Prakash, 21.2 ov), 3-117 (de Sanu, 35.2 ov), 4-117 (Sooraj, 35.4 ov), 5-122 (AV Kumar, 39.3 ov), 6-132 (Vinayan, 41.1 ov), 7-137 (Aji Kumar, 42.5 ov), 8-191 (Joseph, 56.5 ov), 9-214 (Babu, 63.6 ov), 10-229 (Sreehari, 67.4 ov)
Alappuzha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomas16   6411--
AS Mohammed Ajmal4   01601-
Ramesh18   5765--
Binuraj15   3482--

Alappuzha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jotinc Unnimon b Babu2163682- 
S Fazeelc Vinayan b Joseph471011277- 
B Babuc Vinayan b Joseph30404741 
A Jotinc Abin Lijo b Unnimon50751048- 
AS Mohammed Ajmalrun out (AV Kumar)54525210- 
PG Gireeshc AV Kumar b Unnimon71022-- 
S Mohammed Ajmalc AV Kumar b Joseph166-- 
AS Binurajrun out (Prakash)1228-- 
*+N Visnhu Rajst Sreehari b Joseph168-- 
A Rameshc AV Kumar b Unnimon2618176- 
M Thomasnot out006-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 246 minutes, 61.4 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Jotin, 19.1 ov), 2-103 (Babu, 32.2 ov), 3-108 (Fazeel, 34.6 ov), 4-182 (AS Mohammed Ajmal, 47.6 ov), 5-201 (Gireesh, 53.3 ov), 6-202 (S Mohammed Ajmal, 54.4 ov), 7-219 (Jotin, 57.4 ov), 8-220 (Visnhu Raj, 58.4 ov), 9-225 (Binuraj, 59.6 ov), 10-246 (Ramesh, 61.4 ov)
Kottayam Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sooraj5   0180--
Joseph16   6424-2
Abin Lijo14   18501-
Babu13   3431--
Aji Kumar2   1110-1

Kottayam Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Vinayanlbw b Thomas245-- 
AV Kumarnot out126181221172 
S Unnimonrun out (Thomas)35741065- 
+TP Sreeharic Fazeel b Ramesh918152- 
*J de Sanunot out5089958- 
K Prakashdid not bat      
KS Soorajdid not bat      
A Aji Kumardid not bat      
S Josephdid not bat      
B Babudid not bat      
ES Abin Lijodid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(3 wickets, 221 minutes, 61 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Vinayan, 0.4 ov), 2-109 (Unnimon, 29.5 ov), 3-121 (Sreehari, 34.5 ov)
Alappuzha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomas4   0141--
Ramesh29   51071--
Babu19   2570--
Binuraj2   0130--
A Jotin2   0110--
AS Mohammed Ajmal2   150--
Jotin1   020--
Gireesh2   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive