Baroda Under-16s v Baroda Sports Club Under-19s
Late Mamasaheb Ghorpade Under-19 Three-Day Tournament 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueRailway Ground, Vadodara on 21st, 22nd, 23rd May 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Sports Club Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-16s 1; Baroda Sports Club Under-19s 3
UmpiresBK Ghag, CS More
ScorerTC Marathe
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2Baroda Sports Club Under-19s (2) 22/2 (Jilani 11*)

Baroda Sports Club Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Tufel Jilanilbw b Rathva4741487- 
MT Shaikhc Rajput b Rathva3735616- 
A Parekhc and b Rathva5618421631 
NN Nazeebc Ray b Paliya3260776- 
*JR Solankic UM Patel b Desai1026391- 
M Shoaib Hasanc UM Patel b Shaikh103142175141 
N Qureshib Rathva01719-- 
S Poliowalab Rathva289-- 
MK Surtic Desai b Brahmbhatt32722-- 
S Rajbarc Paliya b Shaikh19242921 
D Trivedinot out246-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 nb)8
Total(all out, 355 minutes, 94.2 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Jilani, 10.4 ov), 2-94 (Shaikh, 14.5 ov), 3-148 (Nazeeb, 34.3 ov), 4-170 (Solanki, 45.4 ov), 5-239 (Parekh, 71.1 ov), 6-251 (Qureshi, 75.4 ov), 7-255 (Poliowala, 77.6 ov), 8-266 (Surti, 84.6 ov), 9-308 (Rajbar, 92.4 ov), 10-319 (Shoaib Hasan, 94.2 ov)
Baroda Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajput11   3460--
Ray7   1250--
Paliya10   4341-2
Rathva28   5905--
Brahmbhatt15   1301--
Desai7   1191--

Baroda Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DB Patelc Solanki b Rajbar2245494- 
+UM Patelc Shaikh b Rajbar21738-- 
SS Sharmac Qureshi b Surti3040645- 
*SS Desaic Solanki b Surti30557441 
AV Rajputst Jilani b Solanki93836-- 
NA Rathvac Shaikh b Surti045-- 
DR Kaharnot out271661791- 
SA Paliyast Jilani b Rajbar2868802- 
RK Rayrun out (Surti)1621244- 
AK Shaikhst Jilani b Solanki1353461- 
RC Brahmbhattc Shaikh b Surti21416-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 310 minutes, 86.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (UM Patel, 8.3 ov), 2-24 (DB Patel, 10.5 ov), 3-76 (Sharma, 23.1 ov), 4-89 (Desai, 29.6 ov), 5-89 (Rathva, 31.4 ov), 6-95 (Rajput, 34.3 ov), 7-140 (Paliya, 59.3 ov), 8-156 (Ray, 66.5 ov), 9-175 (Shaikh, 81.3 ov), 10-184 (Brahmbhatt, 86.4 ov)
Baroda Sports Club Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajbar16   6343--
Nazeeb7   0280--
Trivedi10   3300--
Solanki22   9302--
Poliowala3   0120-1

Baroda Sports Club Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Shaikhlbw b Rathva613241- 
+Tufel Jilanic Shaikh b Paliya2530684- 
N Qureshic UM Patel b Paliya51115-- 
*JR Solankic UM Patel b Rajput2663794- 
NN Nazeebc UM Patel b Rathva2250773- 
M Shoaib Hasanrun out (Brahmbhatt)21316-- 
A Parekhlbw b Brahmbhatt51819-- 
S Poliowalac Desai b Rathva045-- 
D Trivedic Desai b Rathva032-- 
MK Surtic and b Rathva047-- 
S Rajbarnot out034-- 
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 165 minutes, 35.2 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shaikh, 3.4 ov), 2-22 (Qureshi, 6.5 ov), 3-47 (Jilani, 12.4 ov), 4-74 (Solanki, 24.4 ov), 5-83 (Shoaib Hasan, 29.1 ov), 6-93 (Nazeeb, 31.3 ov), 7-93 (Poliowala, 33.1 ov), 8-93 (Trivedi, 33.4 ov), 9-95 (Parekh, 34.3 ov), 10-95 (Surti, 35.2 ov)
Baroda Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paliya9   1242--
Ray4   0190--
Rajput6   3121--
Brahmbhatt3   131--

Baroda Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DB Patelb Solanki151001182- 
+UM Patelst Jilani b Rajbar1132521- 
DR Kaharb Solanki47072-- 
SS Sharmanot out357810741 
*SS Desaic Jilani b Solanki078-- 
AV Rajputrun out (Trivedi)32226-- 
SA Paliyanot out33456341 
NA Rathvadid not bat      
RK Raydid not bat      
AK Shaikhdid not bat      
RC Brahmbhattdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 3 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 59 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (UM Patel, 12.3 ov), 2-36 (DB Patel, 31.6 ov), 3-37 (Kahar, 33.4 ov), 4-37 (Desai, 35.5 ov), 5-59 (Rajput, 42.6 ov)
Baroda Sports Club Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajbar9   21911-
Nazeeb4   0802-
Surti14   10140--
Solanki16   10213--
Trivedi10   5120--
Poliowala5   0300--
Jilani1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive