Akota Cricket Club Under-19s v Navsari Under-19s
Late Mamasaheb Ghorpade Under-19 Three-Day Tournament 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueBhuidi Zampa, Vadodara on 21st, 22nd, 23rd May 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNavsari Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNavsari Under-19s won by 18 runs
PointsAkota Cricket Club Under-19s 0; Navsari Under-19s 6
UmpiresAR Dalvi, S Jaiswal
ScorerKD Patel
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Navsari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Patellbw b J Patel1535403- 
P Parekhlbw b Boriwala104163-- 
S Tandellbw b Boriwala4671- 
MJ Jadejac Arfas Abdullah b A Patel7571120122 
+DR Patelc Siddhu b J Patel067-- 
*DJ Desaist Arfas Abdullah b Raj2027354- 
VT Kedariac A Patel b Nikam3047516- 
JA Ramanandic and b A Patel1613-- 
MD Patelc and b Nikam418181- 
KD Patelc S Patel b A Patel121014-2 
MN Rathodnot out4441- 
Extras(13 b, 4 nb)17
Total(all out, 183 minutes, 44.3 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (S Patel, 10.2 ov), 2-35 (Tandel, 11.5 ov), 3-40 (Parekh, 15.3 ov), 4-41 (DR Patel, 16.4 ov), 5-79 (Desai, 24.1 ov), 6-162 (Kedaria, 37.3 ov), 7-167 (Jadeja, 38.1 ov), 8-168 (Ramanandi, 40.5 ov), 9-178 (MD Patel, 43.2 ov), 10-192 (KD Patel, 44.3 ov)
Akota Cricket Club Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Patel11   1302--
Boriwala11   3192--
Shah4   0210--
Raj7   0541-3
Nikam5   0282-1
A Patel6.32273--

Akota Cricket Club Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NK Chhayalbw b Desai157-- 
S Patelb Ramanandi814262- 
V Rajc DR Patel b Desai414221- 
*HS Sawantc Desai b MD Patel3231447- 
SS Shahlbw b Ramanandi134-- 
+M Arfas Abdullahlbw b Ramanandi011-- 
GB Siddhuc Ramanandi b MD Patel6882116102 
A Patellbw b Ramanandi31717-- 
Y Nikamc Rathod b MD Patel67201- 
J Patelnot out1268572- 
MHI Boriwalast DR Patel b Rathod16101621 
Extras(10 b, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 171 minutes, 41.3 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Chhaya, 1.1 ov), 2-17 (S Patel, 4.6 ov), 3-17 (Raj, 5.3 ov), 4-18 (Shah, 6.1 ov), 5-18 (Arfas Abdullah, 6.2 ov), 6-58 (Sawant, 13.5 ov), 7-79 (A Patel, 18.6 ov), 8-113 (Nikam, 23.1 ov), 9-143 (Siddhu, 36.2 ov), 10-164 (Boriwala, 41.3 ov)
Navsari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ramanandi11   3574-3
Desai4   1132--
MD Patel14   4413--
KD Patel5   2180--

Navsari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Tandellbw b J Patel4421- 
P Parekhc Shah b J Patel1515213- 
S Patelc Arfas Abdullah b Raj20631031- 
MJ Jadejab Boriwala2818286- 
+DR Patellbw b A Patel1128322- 
*DJ Desaic Arfas Abdullah b A Patel127-- 
VT Kedariab Raj131183- 
JA Ramanandic Shah b Raj4046636- 
MD Patelc Arfas Abdullah b Raj1444402- 
KD Patellbw b Nikam1316272- 
MN Rathodnot out0912-- 
Extras(13 b, 2 lb)15
Total(all out, 172 minutes, 42.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Tandel, 0.4 ov), 2-29 (Parekh, 4.3 ov), 3-66 (Jadeja, 11.3 ov), 4-85 (DR Patel, 18.4 ov), 5-89 (Desai, 20.1 ov), 6-102 (Kedaria, 21.6 ov), 7-103 (S Patel, 23.6 ov), 8-147 (MD Patel, 35.3 ov), 9-164 (Ramanandi, 39.3 ov), 10-174 (KD Patel, 42.4 ov)
Akota Cricket Club Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Patel6   1342--
Boriwala8   2281--
A Patel10   0272--
Raj13   2404--

Akota Cricket Club Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Patelc Tandel b MD Patel371551804- 
NK Chhayac Rathod b MD Patel1217332- 
Y Nikamc Parekh b KD Patel11013-- 
MHI Boriwalac DR Patel b MD Patel47524981 
A Patellbw b MD Patel177-- 
GB Siddhuc Tandel b Parekh2567735- 
*HS Sawantc Parekh b Rathod2246454- 
V Rajc Tandel b Rathod827221- 
SS Shahc Ramanandi b KD Patel1222303- 
+M Arfas Abdullahb Rathod1116212- 
S Patelnot out2911-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 244 minutes, 71 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Chhaya, 7.1 ov), 2-25 (Nikam, 10.5 ov), 3-79 (Boriwala, 26.5 ov), 4-81 (A Patel, 28.5 ov), 5-128 (Siddhu, 50.5 ov), 6-128 (J Patel, 51.2 ov), 7-145 (Raj, 58.5 ov), 8-163 (Sawant, 64.5 ov), 9-171 (Shah, 67.6 ov), 10-184 (Arfas Abdullah, 71 ov)
Navsari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ramanandi2   120--
Desai5   0170--
KD Patel15   6402--
MD Patel27   7664-1
Jadeja1   090--
Rathod15   6353-1
Kedaria2   060--
Parekh4   251--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive