Bal Bhavan Under-19s v Hindu Gymkhana Under-19s
Late Mamasaheb Ghorpade Under-19 Three-Day Tournament 2013/14 (Group B)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 21st, 22nd, 23rd May 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHindu Gymkhana Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHindu Gymkhana Under-19s won by 154 runs
PointsBal Bhavan Under-19s 0; Hindu Gymkhana Under-19s 6
UmpiresV Brahmbhatt, RD Suthar
ScorerKP Gupte
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hindu Gymkhana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PH Thakerc Kanishk Singh b Gangapura812172- 
VN Bhattc Desai b Gangapura41737-- 
A Hoodac More b Gangapura597-- 
*DJ Hoodab Desai35631006- 
AS Brahmbhattc and b Suraj Singh1435472- 
+S Tailorrun out (Jadhav)518331- 
VP Joshic Jadhav b Doctor2037534- 
KR Kakadec More b Saklecha2433374- 
K Bedekarlbw b Saklecha021-- 
PS Tadvic Gangapura b Saklecha022-- 
D Pandyanot out013-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Thaker, 3.3 ov), 2-17 (A Hooda, 5.1 ov), 3-20 (Bhatt, 7.3 ov), 4-56 (Brahmbhatt, 16.4 ov), 5-76 (Tailor, 24.6 ov), 6-76 (DJ Hooda, 26.2 ov), 7-119 (Kakade, 36.1 ov), 8-119 (Bedekar, 36.3 ov), 9-119 (Tadvi, 36.5 ov), 10-121 (Joshi, 37.4 ov)
Bal Bhavan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yashvardhan Singh7   1190--
Gangapura10   2373--
Suraj Singh6   118122
Saklecha8   3203-1
Desai5   1211--

Bal Bhavan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Kanishk Singhc Thaker b DJ Hooda12019-- 
H Sonic Tailor b DJ Hooda0812-- 
Suraj Singhc Thaker b Pandya619241- 
*AB Moreb DJ Hooda6489111111 
Yashvardhan Singhc and b Kakade54941219- 
KV Desaic Tadvi b Kakade2156712- 
M Rajputlbw b Brahmbhatt054-- 
A Jadhavlbw b Bedekar920271- 
H Doctorb Bedekar026-- 
YR Gangapuralbw b Kakade065-- 
SS Saklechanot out122-- 
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)19
Total(all out, 52.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Soni, 2.6 ov), 2-2 (Kanishk Singh, 4.6 ov), 3-12 (Suraj Singh, 9.6 ov), 4-126 (More, 35.2 ov), 5-148 (Yashvardhan Singh, 42.4 ov), 6-149 (Rajput, 43.4 ov), 7-174 (Jadhav, 49.6 ov), 8-174 (Doctor, 51.2 ov), 9-174 (Desai, 52.1 ov), 10-175 (Gangapura, 52.5 ov)
Hindu Gymkhana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DJ Hooda17   5303--
Pandya8   4261-1
Bedekar3   132--
Brahmbhatt6   0391--
Tadvi1   010--

Hindu Gymkhana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VN Bhattc Soni b Saklecha1134532- 
PH Thakerc Yashvardhan Singh b Doctor148235360182 
A Hoodab Doctor718261- 
*DJ Hoodast Kanishk Singh b Suraj Singh126122193172 
AS Brahmbhattlbw b Saklecha1943612- 
KR Kakadec Suraj Singh b Yashvardhan Singh26233831 
PS Tadvic Jadhav b Saklecha123-- 
VP Joshinot out912142- 
K Bedekarnot out003-- 
+S Tailordid not bat      
D Pandyadid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)19
Total(7 wickets, declared, 81 overs)366
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Bhatt, 11.3 ov), 2-41 (A Hooda, 17.2 ov), 3-246 (DJ Hooda, 58.4 ov), 4-303 (Brahmbhatt, 72.2 ov), 5-349 (Thaker, 77.4 ov), 6-351 (Tadvi, 78.1 ov), 7-366 (Kakade, 80.2 ov)
Bal Bhavan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gangapura17   2610--
Yashvardhan Singh9   3281-2
Suraj Singh8   2261--
Doctor15   08221-
Saklecha21   21033--
Desai8   0420-1
Rajput1   0701-
Jadhav2   070--

Bal Bhavan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Kanishk Singhc Bhatt b Kakade35627221 
YR Gangapurac Joshi b Tadvi1443592- 
H Doctorb Bedekar1441482- 
*AB Morec Kakade b Bedekar23222612 
Yashvardhan Singhlbw b DJ Hooda1029291- 
KV Desailbw b Bedekar925431- 
H Sonic DJ Hooda b Bedekar919151- 
Suraj Singhb Kakade2813-- 
A Jadhavlbw b Bedekar10692- 
M Rajputnot out929291- 
SS Saklechab Kakade92426-- 
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 51.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Gangapura, 16.3 ov), 2-69 (Kanishk Singh, 19.1 ov), 3-97 (More, 26.5 ov), 4-97 (Doctor, 28.5 ov), 5-108 (Yashvardhan Singh, 34.2 ov), 6-118 (Soni, 38.5 ov), 7-129 (Desai, 40.2 ov), 8-135 (Suraj Singh, 41.6 ov), 9-139 (Jadhav, 42.2 ov), 10-158 (Saklecha, 51.1 ov)
Hindu Gymkhana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bedekar11   4235-1
Pandya4   0200--
DJ Hooda7   291--
Tadvi8   2221--
Bhatt1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive