Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy Under-19s v Navsari Under-19s
Late Mamasaheb Ghorpade Under-19 Three-Day Tournament 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueCentral College Ground, Baroda on 26th, 27th, 28th June 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy Under-19s won by 1 wicket
PointsMohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy Under-19s 6; Navsari Under-19s 0
UmpiresL Rathore, AH Sikligar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Navsari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Parekhlbw b Tripathi1433461- 
AR Patellbw b Jhala1918-- 
S Tandelrun out (Jethi)159-- 
+DR Patelb Tripathi2149732- 
MJ Jadejac Jhala b Tripathi18497321 
*DJ Desaic Kavithia b Kahlon23341-- 
VT Kedariac Pratyush Kumar b Tripathi087-- 
JA Ramanandilbw b Maan2534534- 
MD Patelrun out (Jhala)037-- 
V Khergaukarnot out1544452- 
MN Rathodc Jethi b Maan035-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)7
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (AR Patel, 1.4 ov), 2-5 (Tandel, 3.6 ov), 3-19 (Parekh, 9.4 ov), 4-44 (DR Patel, 19.4 ov), 5-59 (Jadeja, 27.2 ov), 6-61 (Kedaria, 29.4 ov), 7-61 (Desai, 30.5 ov), 8-70 (MD Patel, 31.6 ov), 9-100 (Ramanandi, 42.6 ov), 10-104 (Rathod, 44.3 ov)
Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pratyush Kumar8   1210-3
Jhala4   161--
Tripathi15   9274--
Kahlon5   291--
Jyotsnil Singh1   090--

Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Pratyush Kumarlbw b MD Patel42891333- 
Jyotsnil Singhb Desai11221-- 
PS Kohlic Tandel b Rathod01121-- 
Dhananjay Singhc Rathod b Khergaukar68101- 
*VG Kahlonlbw b Rathod1048641- 
VR Jethic Parekh b MD Patel1947651- 
RJ Jhalac MD Patel b Rathod2083992- 
+A Kavithialbw b Rathod11210-- 
SK Sangwanrun out (Khergaukar)21414-- 
DD Tripathib Rathod011-- 
GD Maannot out01013-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Jyotsnil Singh, 3.3 ov), 2-19 (Kohli, 7.2 ov), 3-30 (Dhananjay Singh, 8.6 ov), 4-61 (Kahlon, 26.3 ov), 5-68 (Pratyush Kumar, 29.2 ov), 6-97 (Jethi, 44.1 ov), 7-98 (Kavithia, 47.2 ov), 8-107 (Sangwan, 51.4 ov), 9-107 (Tripathi, 51.5 ov), 10-110 (Jhala, 55.3 ov)
Navsari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ramanandi6   11801-
Desai5   2511-
Khergaukar8   0271-1
MD Patel18   5252-1
Jadeja4   0100--

Navsari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Parekhc Kahlon b Tripathi034-- 
AR Patelc Dhananjay Singh b Tripathi12030-- 
V Khergaukarc Sangwan b Maan935401- 
+DR Patelc Sangwan b Tripathi025-- 
S Tandelc Jethi b Tripathi391302153- 
MJ Jadejac Jyotsnil Singh b Kahlon1983912- 
*DJ Desaic Sangwan b Kahlon26865121 
JA Ramanandib Maan1221222- 
VT Kedarianot out936551- 
MD Patelc Pratyush Kumar b Kahlon719151- 
MN Rathodc Sangwan b Kahlon011-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 72.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Parekh, 0.3 ov), 2-7 (AR Patel, 6.6 ov), 3-9 (DR Patel, 8.2 ov), 4-15 (Khergaukar, 11.3 ov), 5-48 (Jadeja, 38.3 ov), 6-82 (Desai, 50.6 ov), 7-99 (Ramanandi, 57.3 ov), 8-116 (Tandel, 67.2 ov), 9-126 (MD Patel, 72.1 ov), 10-126 (Rathod, 72.2 ov)
Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tripathi22   11284--
Pratyush Kumar3   170--
Maan28   12472-2
Dhananjay Singh1   040--

Mohinder Lal Amarnath Cricket Academy Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Pratyush Kumarlbw b Ramanandi1120242- 
Jyotsnil Singhc Tandel b Rathod2250763- 
Dhananjay Singhc Ramanandi b Khergaukar2528393- 
PS Kohlilbw b Rathod2715-- 
*VG Kahlonc Parekh b MD Patel221041123- 
VR Jethic MD Patel b Rathod31709121 
RJ Jhalast DR Patel b MD Patel31414-- 
+A Kavithialbw b Rathod028-- 
SK Sangwanc and b Khergaukar036-- 
DD Tripathinot out410111- 
GD Maannot out056-- 
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(9 wickets, 52 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Pratyush Kumar, 5.5 ov), 2-50 (Dhananjay Singh, 14.6 ov), 3-61 (Jyotsnil Singh, 17.1 ov), 4-62 (Kohli, 17.6 ov), 5-112 (Jethi, 45.1 ov), 6-116 (Kahlon, 46.6 ov), 7-117 (Jhala, 48.4 ov), 8-117 (Kavithia, 49.2 ov), 9-117 (Sangwan, 50.1 ov)
Navsari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rathod15   7324--
Ramanandi4   091--
Jadeja6   390--
Khergaukar10   3382-1
MD Patel13   6192--
Desai2   070--
Parekh2   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive