Mysterious Cricket Club v Palapuram Cricket Club
Palakkad District Cricket Association League Division D 2012/13
VenueFort Maidan, Palakkad on 12th May 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPalapuram Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMysterious Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
PointsMysterious Cricket Club 3; Palapuram Cricket Club 0
UmpiresSunil, AK Suresh

Palapuram Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ajeeshlbw b Lakshmanan918 2-50.00
M Vinodb Sajeev1415 3-93.33
MK Ajithc Siva Kumar b Sajeev87 -1114.29
*VA Sachidanandannot out2032 2-62.50
K Jayarajlbw b Sajeev29 --22.22
Akbarrun out (Siva Kumar)00 --0.00
S Santhoshb Aswin1722 2-77.27
+M Afsalc Deepak b Aswin38 --37.50
Raghavannot out69 1-66.67
Vishnudid not bat      
Sandeepdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 9 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Ajeesh, 4.5 ov), 2-35 (Vinod, 5.4 ov), 3-43 (Ajith, 7.3 ov), 4-45 (Jayaraj, 9.6 ov), 5-45 (Akbar, 10.1 ov), 6-75 (Santhosh, 15.5 ov), 7-81 (Afsal, 18.1 ov)
Mysterious Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ranjith4   01001--2.50
Vyshak4   01602--4.00
Lakshmanan1   01814-6.0018.00
Sajeev4   193--8.002.25
Jayesh3   0140---4.67
Aswin4   02122-12.005.25

Mysterious Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Sajeevb Sandeep1622 2-72.73
*M Ranjithb Sachidanandan258 41312.50
+KV Dileeplbw b Sandeep515 --33.33
Vineeshnot out2416 31150.00
S Siva Kumarnot out520 --25.00
Lakshmanandid not bat      
Jayeshdid not bat      
Vishnudid not bat      
Vyshakdid not bat      
Aswindid not bat      
Deepakdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 13 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 13.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Ranjith, 3.2 ov), 2-53 (Sajeev, 6.2 ov), 3-59 (Dileep, 8.2 ov)
Palapuram Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Santhosh2   02802--14.00
Sachidanandan4   02716-24.006.75
Sandeep4   1721-12.001.75
Vinod1   080---8.00

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive