Spice Island v Lucas
New York and Metropolitan District Cricket League Round Robin 2013
VenueMarine Park, Mill Creek on 23rd June 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSpice Island won by 30 runs
PointsSpice Island 5; Lucas 0

Spice Island inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Williamsb Thomas38  5- 
L Chitanlbw b M Loten42  51 
+L McLieshc Crawford b Walfall15     
G Anthonyc Morris b Walfall41  41 
R Murrynot out54  42 
K Hopkinsb Whittaker0     
A Lynchnot out10  1- 
J Clarkdid not bat      
K Matthewsdid not bat      
R Jefferiesdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)18
Total(5 wickets, declared, 30 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Chitan), 2-95 (Williams), 3-108 (McLiesh), 4-178 (Anthony), 5-179 (Hopkins)
Lucas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whittaker6   0551--36.009.17
E Loten6   1280---4.67
Thomas6   0311--36.005.17
M Loten6   0241--36.004.00
Walfall6   0722--18.0012.00

Lucas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+O Crawfordrun out44  21 
H Johnsonc [unknown] b Hopkins23  2- 
K Thomasrun out8  -1 
A Williamsc [unknown] b Anthony15     
E Lotenc [unknown] b Chitan41  32 
P Walfallc [unknown] b Anthony6     
G Morrisb Murry8     
N Whittakernot out23  4- 
R Emanuelnot out2     
M Lotendid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 12 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Johnson), 2-70 (Thomas), 3-82 (Crawford), 4-139 (Williams), 5-141 (E Loten), 6-150 (Walfall), 7-164 (Morris)
Spice Island bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clark2   1160---8.00
Hopkins7   1261--42.003.71
Matthews7   0210---3.00
Chitan7   0481--42.006.86
Williams4   0280---7.00
Anthony3   0132--9.004.33
Murry3   0141--18.004.67
Jefferies2   0170---8.50

--> Lucas innings limited to 35 overs due to their slow over rate
--> Spice Island innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Lucas innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive