Wickford v Billericay
Dukes Essex 20/20 Cup 2013 (Group A)
VenueDick Patmore Memorial Ground, Wickford on 17th May 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBillericay won the toss and decided to field
ResultBillericay won by 6 wickets
PointsWickford 0; Billericay 2
UmpiresI Fullbrook, SE Orrock
ScorersW Morrison (Wickford), N Walter (Billericay)

Wickford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DDJ Robinsonb PI Walter1817 3-105.88
D Etchellsnot out8061 10-131.15
S Sahadevanc Hammond b Reynolds1012 2-83.33
*+L Rouserun out2116 2-131.25
J Curnickb Hammond13 --33.33
P Everittb NA Rutland01 --0.00
C Phillippelbw b NA Rutland01 --0.00
M Nobesc PI Walter b J Walter88 --100.00
A McKennab J Walter01 --0.00
C Desainot out01 --0.00
S Leaverdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Robinson), 2-85 (Sahadevan), 3-129 (Rouse), 4-131 (Curnick), 5-132 (Everitt), 6-132 (Phillippe), 7-147 (Nobes), 8-153 (McKenna)
Billericay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SWL Rutland2   02301--11.50
Hammond4   0211--24.005.25
PI Walter4   02011-24.005.00
Reynolds4   03512-24.008.75
J Walter4   02924112.007.25
NA Rutland2   0192--6.009.50

Billericay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PI Walternot out85  82 
D Hinniganst Rouse b Desai18  4- 
*SWL Rutlandc Phillippe b Etchells10  1- 
SM Hynesc Etchells b Nobes9  -- 
J Walterc McKenna b Curnick2  -- 
GWB Hammondnot out17  2- 
PA Reynoldsdid not bat      
NA Rutlanddid not bat      
+H Childsdid not bat      
J Earldid not bat      
O Sarkardid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 10 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 19.2 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Hinnigan), 2-57 (SWL Rutland), 3-100 (Hynes), 4-109 (J Walter)
Wickford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nobes4   12411-24.006.00
Everitt4   0330---8.25
Desai3   01612-18.005.33
Phillippe1   01505--15.00
Curnick3   01811-18.006.00
Robinson1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive