Malappuram Under-16s v Thrissur Under-16s
Kerala Cricket Association Under-16 State Championship 2012/13
VenueFort Maidan, Palakkad on 6th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThrissur Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMalappuram Under-16s won by 6 wickets
UmpiresVM Sathyanarayanan, A Sivakumar
ScorerA Sathaji

Thrissur Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Rajub Shanavas025--0.00
TS Sudhinc Mohammed Shameel b Shanavas917381-52.94
R Venuc and b Arun Babu176--14.29
*S Rajb Mohan3164924-48.44
S Vivekrun out (Mohammed Safwan)1940623-47.50
M Sreerajc and b Sreerag045--0.00
M Hamsac Arun Babu b Sreerag2159--13.33
KR Aswinnot out831401-25.81
KK Rajeshrun out (Shanavas)4681-66.67
N Jogyc Mohammed Shahul b Mohammed Safwan1316172-81.25
NR Nikhillbw b Arun Babu815162-53.33
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 153 minutes, 35.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Raju, 0.2 ov), 2-2 (Venu, 1.3 ov), 3-19 (Sudhin, 6.1 ov), 4-58 (Vivek, 16.3 ov), 5-58 (Sreeraj, 18.1 ov), 6-70 (Hamsa, 22.3 ov), 7-70 (Raj, 23.5 ov), 8-74 (Rajesh, 26.1 ov), 9-93 (Jogy, 31.1 ov), 10-110 (Nikhil, 35.5 ov)
Malappuram Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shanavas7   02522121.003.57
Arun Babu5.501721-17.502.91
Sreerag10   14026-30.004.00
Najif3   012021-4.00
Mohan7   3811-42.001.14
Mohammed Safwan3   071--18.002.33

Malappuram Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Krishnanst Raju b Vivek2521304-119.05
CP Mohammed Shameelc and b Hamsa3545863-77.78
K Shanavasb Vivek011--0.00
+A Muralinot out2943595-67.44
M Arun Babub Hamsa011--0.00
T Abdul Raheemnot out243--50.00
P Mohammed Safwandid not bat      
VK Sreeragdid not bat      
TK Mohammed Shahuldid not bat      
M Najifdid not bat      
R Mohandid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 17 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 92 minutes, 18.4 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Krishnan, 4.4 ov), 2-39 (Shanavas, 4.5 ov), 3-107 (Mohammed Shameel, 17.3 ov), 4-107 (Arun Babu, 17.4 ov)
Thrissur Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajesh5   03208--6.40
Jogy2   0130---6.50
Aswin3   11606--5.33
Hamsa3   0162-19.005.33
Venu1   010031-10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive