India Under-23s v Pakistan Under-23s
Asian Cricket Council Emerging Teams Cup 2013 (Final)
VenueKallang Ground, Singapore on 25th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Under-23s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresBB Pradhan (Nepal), SS Prasad
RefereeAminul Islam (Bangladesh)
Reserve UmpireV Kalidas (Malaysia)
Man of the MatchKL Rahul

Pakistan Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Rizwanc Menaria b Sharma2127353-77.78
Babar Azamc SK Patel b Sandeep Warrier73140--22.58
Umar Waheedrun out (Bawne)4164714-64.06
Usman Salahuddinc Juneja b Yadav154959--30.61
Mohammad Waqasc Yadav b Apparajith51118--45.45
*Hammad Azamlbw b Apparajith034--0.00
Mohammad Nawazlbw b Bawne73124--22.58
Raza Hasanc and b Yadav2410--50.00
Bilawal Bhattic Menaria b Apparajith144--25.00
Usman Qadirb Sharma33323441103.12
Ehsan Adilnot out2026281176.92
Extras(7 w)7
Total(all out, 47 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Mohammad Rizwan, 8.6 ov), 2-34 (Babar Azam, 9.5 ov), 3-88 (Usman Salahuddin, 27.1 ov), 4-95 (Umar Waheed, 29.1 ov), 5-95 (Hammad Azam, 30.3 ov), 6-96 (Mohammad Waqas, 32.1 ov), 7-103 (Raza Hasan, 35.5 ov), 8-106 (Bilawal Bhatti, 36.6 ov), 9-107 (Mohammad Nawaz, 37.5 ov), 10-159 (Usman Qadir, 47 ov)
India Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma8   2202--24.002.50
AR Patel7   0260---3.71
Sandeep Warrier7   13714-42.005.29
Menaria5   02501--5.00
Yadav10   1202--30.002.00
Apparajith7   1283--14.004.00
Bawne3   031--18.001.00

India Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Rahulnot out93107 11186.92
U Chandc Mohammad Rizwan b Raza Hasan1518243-83.33
MC Junejanot out5177 3166.23
*SA Yadavdid not bat      
AR Bawnedid not bat      
AL Menariadid not bat      
RNB Apparajithdid not bat      
+SK Pateldid not bat      
AR Pateldid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
S Sandeep Warrierdid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(1 wicket, 33.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Chand, 5.5 ov)
Pakistan Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ehsan Adil6   0270---4.50
Raza Hasan8.40411--52.004.73
Bilawal Bhatti4   0180---4.50
Usman Qadir6   0400---6.67
Mohammad Nawaz7   0210---3.00
Babar Azam2   0120---6.00

--> KL Rahul 50 in 57 balls with 7 fours
--> MC Juneja 50 in 77 balls with 3 fours and 1 six
--> RNB Apparajith achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Bilawal Bhatti in the Pakistan Under-23s innings (previous best was 2-16)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive