Ireland Under-19s v Scotland Under-19s
European Under-19 Championship 2013
VenueSportpark Westvliet, Voorburg on 8th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsIreland Under-19s 0; Scotland Under-19s 2
UmpiresM Hawthorne (Ireland), IN Ramage (Scotland)
ScorersH Caird, N Leitch
Reserve UmpireMA Din (Netherlands)

Ireland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Campbellc and b Watt2162 1-33.87
JA McCollumb Watt2033 2-60.61
D Barrc Umeed b Watt829 --27.59
*TE Kanec McLean b Watt1316 1181.25
AI Shieldsb Hill819 1-42.11
PA Eakinc Hill b Gosain1440 --35.00
+LC Coleb Hill412 --33.33
MR Adairst Baum b Hill06 --0.00
G McKinleynot out1644 1-36.36
BA Wylieb Gosain810 2-80.00
PKD Chasec Baum b Main215 --13.33
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (McCollum), 2-47 (Campbell), 3-66 (Kane), 4-69 (Barr), 5-77 (Shields), 6-84 (Cole), 7-87 (Adair), 8-97 (Eakin), 9-108 (Wylie), 10-127 (Chase, 47.4 ov)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gosain10   22524-30.002.50
Farrar10   1230---2.30
Watt10   42041-15.002.00
Hill8   02332-16.002.88

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ARI Umeedlbw b Campbell831 --25.81
*RE McLeanc Kane b Wylie3679 3-45.57
NAG Farrarc Eakin b Campbell02 --0.00
MM Englishc Cole b Adair3576 4-46.05
ARM Muirnot out2332 3-71.88
KW Stirlingb Kane813 --61.54
+AJL Baumnot out32 --150.00
C Gosaindid not bat      
GT Maindid not bat      
MRJ Wattdid not bat      
LH Hilldid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 11 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 39.1 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Umeed), 2-29 (Farrar), 3-77 (McLean), 4-106 (English), 5-122 (Stirling)
Ireland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chase3   140---1.33
Kane7   13111-42.004.43
Campbell7   31822-21.002.57
McKinley7   21601--2.29
Wylie6   22412-36.004.00
Eakin3   130---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive