Sargodha v Bahawalpur
Wills Gold Flake League (Quaid-e-Azam Trophy) 1991/92
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 8th November 1991 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSargodha won the toss and decided to field
ResultSargodha won by 6 wickets
PointsSargodha 4; Bahawalpur 0
UmpiresMian Mohammad Aslam, Mohammad Iqbal

Bahawalpur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Shakeel Ahmedst Rizwan Umar b Aziz-ur-Rehman791191299-66.39
Shahid Anwarc Rizwan Umar b Naeem Khan1317371-76.47
Imran Ziac Rizwan Umar b Naeem Khan2811--25.00
*Abdur Rahimst Rizwan Umar b Tanvir Hussain102441--41.67
Umar Rasheedb Aziz-ur-Rehman1527401-55.56
Bilal Ranac Anis-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Nawaz276--28.57
Shahzad Arshadc Rizwan Umar b Mohammad Nawaz4513--80.00
Mohammad Zahidst Rizwan Umar b Mohammad Nawaz273--28.57
Murtaza Hussainc Rizwan Umar b Naeem Khan21111011190.91
Mohammad Altafrun out3310--100.00
Imran Adilnot out325--150.00
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 5 w)18
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-35, 3-79, 4-126, 5-134, 6-138, 7-142, 8-149, 9-166, 10-172 (39.1 ov)
Sargodha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem Khan8   2223--16.002.75
Mohammad Sarfraz5.10240---4.65
Mohammad Hasnain2   0160---8.00
Tanvir Hussain8   0321--48.004.00
Aziz-ur-Rehman8   0292--24.003.62
Mohammad Nawaz8   0363--16.004.50

Sargodha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hasnainnot out1061241456385.48
Mohammad Nawazc and b Bilal Rana1940591-47.50
+Rizwan Umarc Imran Zia b Bilal Rana196--11.11
Anis-ur-Rehmanst Shakeel Ahmed b Mohammad Altaf172940--58.62
Maqsood Ahmedrun out108131-125.00
*Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out1014201-71.43
Ahmed Hayatdid not bat      
Tanvir Hussaindid not bat      
Naeem Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Sarfrazdid not bat      
Zameer-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 39.2 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-55, 3-111, 4-140
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Adil7   0240---3.43
Shahzad Arshad4   0180---4.50
Bilal Rana7.20262--22.003.55
Murtaza Hussain8   1200---2.50
Mohammad Altaf8   0451--48.005.62
Mohammad Zahid5   0330---6.60

--> Mohammad Hasnain passed his previous highest score of 101 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Hasnain passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive