Gloucestershire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1992 (South West Zone)
VenueThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol on 11th May 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresJW Dimery, JA West
ScorersR Burrows (Warwickshire Second XI), KT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WG Khanc Gerrard b Scott2055511-36.36
+M Burnsc Alleyne b Vaughan781481834-52.70
GW Ecclestonec Williams b Scott43129--12.90
TL Penneyc Alleyne b Vaughan91924--47.37
*NMK Smithc Hodgson b Vaughan4757582182.46
GJPB Williamsonlbw b Vaughan136--33.33
DR Brownnot out121517--80.00
AF Gilesnot out246--50.00
G Welchdid not bat      
RD Hughesdid not bat      
MAV Belldid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-56, 3-75, 4-160, 5-167, 6-176
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gerrard11   0410---3.73
Smith9   0280-2-3.11
Scott8   21321-24.001.62
Vaughan11   03841-16.503.45
Ball11   1350---3.18
Alleyne5   0220---4.40

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GD Hodgsonc Khan b Welch2041534-48.78
+RCJ Williamsb Brown45101-80.00
*MW Alleynest Burns b Giles818191-44.44
RI Dawsonb Giles077--0.00
THC Hancockc Welch b Bell671041318-64.42
MGN Windowsb Smith1023231-43.48
JTC Vaughanc Khan b Bell32118--14.29
RJ Scottb Smith3290863-35.56
MCJ Ballnot out26192721136.84
AM Smithnot out7814--87.50
MJ Gerrarddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-26, 3-30, 4-41, 5-71, 6-84, 7-149, 8-159
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown11   2321-166.002.91
Bell11   05723133.005.18
Giles11   42321-33.002.09
Welch11   1511-266.004.64
Smith11   2222--33.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive