Japan Women v Sri Lanka Women
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier 2013 (Group B)
VenueAnglesea Road, Dublin on 25th July 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSri Lanka Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSri Lanka Women won by 10 wickets
PointsJapan Women 0; Sri Lanka Women 2
UmpiresIJ Gould (England), IN Ramage (Scotland)
RefereeD Govindjee (South Africa)
Reserve UmpireGAV Baxter (New Zealand)
Player of the MatchLE Kaushalya

Japan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Sakamotoc Rasangika b Weerakkody04 --0.00
M Yamamotolbw b Kaushalya01 --0.00
*S Miyajib Kaushalya28 --25.00
K Otarun out (Kaushalya)110 --10.00
S Kubotab Weerakkody19 --11.11
A Nakayamab Seneviratne1237 2-32.43
M Kannolbw b Gunaratne05 --0.00
E Kobayashib Gunaratne05 --0.00
M Yanagidarun out (Kaushalya)221 --9.52
E Yamaguchib Siriwardene14 --25.00
+M Takadanot out05 --0.00
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)21
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Yamamoto, 0.1 ov), 2-2 (Sakamoto, 1.5 ov), 3-2 (Miyaji, 2.2 ov), 4-4 (Kubota, 3.6 ov), 5-6 (Ota, 6.5 ov), 6-11 (Kanno, 9.2 ov), 7-11 (Kobayashi, 11.1 ov), 8-20 (Nakayama, 16.1 ov), 9-21 (Yamaguchi, 17.1 ov), 10-21 (Yanagida, 18.1 ov)
Sri Lanka Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kaushalya4   0522-12.001.25
Weerakkody3   122--9.000.67
Siriwardene4   341--24.001.00
Gunaratne4   222--12.000.50
Dolawatte2   070---3.50

Sri Lanka Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AC Jayanganinot out43 --133.33
BYA Mendisnot out187 4-257.14
*HASD Siriwardenedid not bat      
CR Seneviratnedid not bat      
+MADD Surangikadid not bat      
SS Weerakkodydid not bat      
LE Kaushalyadid not bat      
HHC Gunaratnedid not bat      
OU Ranasinghedid not bat      
SK Dolawattedid not bat      
HMD Rasangikadid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 1.4 overs)22
Japan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ota1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive