Thailand Women v Zimbabwe Women
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier 2013 (Shield Final)
VenueAnglesea Road, Dublin on 31st July 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZimbabwe Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThailand Women won by 25 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresGAV Baxter (New Zealand), N Duguid (West Indies)
RefereeD Govindjee (South Africa)
ScorersC Goodman, N Walsh
Reserve UmpireRP Smith (Cyprus)
Player of the MatchS Tippoch

Zimbabwe Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Burdettlbw b Tippoch131--33.33
AR Ndirayac Boochatham b Tippoch1119--9.09
L Tshumac Chantham b Konchan82739--29.63
CS Mugerib Sangsoma1820182-90.00
+N Nyathic and b Sangsoma71411--50.00
MA Musondarun out (Tippoch)81114--72.73
C Chatonzwanot out112225--50.00
P Marangenot out191310-1146.15
JN Nkomodid not bat      
TS Grangerdid not bat      
HS Sailidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Burdett, 0.4 ov), 2-5 (Ndiraya, 2.5 ov), 3-33 (Mugeri, 7.5 ov), 4-45 (Nyathi, 11.6 ov), 5-45 (Tshuma, 12.3 ov), 6-59 (Musonda, 16.2 ov)
Thailand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tippoch4   02026-12.005.00
Boochatham3   01402--4.67
Konchan4   01211-24.003.00
Sangsoma4   01421112.003.50
Padunglerd3   0160---5.33
Chantham2   080---4.00

Thailand Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Prathanmirnot out2425292-96.00
*S Tippochnot out1217291-70.59
N Konchandid not bat      
R Padunglerddid not bat      
R Sangsomadid not bat      
N Chanthamdid not bat      
N Chaiwaidid not bat      
S Saengsakaoratdid not bat      
C Sutthiruangdid not bat      
N Boochathamdid not bat      
W Liengprasertdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(no wicket, 29 minutes, 7 overs)48
Zimbabwe Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saili2   01603--8.00
Granger1   0602--6.00
Marange2   01802--9.00
Chatonzwa2   0701--3.50

--> When play was halted Thailand Women needed to have scored 24 runs to win
--> Zimbabwe Women innings: 50 in 80 balls, 46 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive