Sussex Women v Yorkshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2013 (Division One Final)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 15th September 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Women won by 95 runs
UmpiresMT Ennis, A Smith
ScorersV Holliday, LG Walker

Sussex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GL Adamslbw b Firth612 1-50.00
HEM Phelpslbw b Firth05 --0.00
*+SJ Taylornot out128127 15-100.79
A Brindlec Winfield b Hazell1744 2-38.64
HL Colvinc Winfield b Simms1820 2-90.00
IV Collisnot out5196 4153.12
P Scholfielddid not bat      
CM Greendid not bat      
IBP Noakesdid not bat      
AL Walkerdid not bat      
FR Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Adams), 2-10 (Phelps), 3-66 (Brindle), 4-99 (Colvin)
Yorkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Firth10   13623-30.003.60
Spragg10   06504--6.50
Simms10   2351-160.003.50
Hazell10   05711360.005.70
Levick10   04302--4.30

Yorkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Winfieldc Taylor b Noakes45 --80.00
JJ Watsonrun out (Noakes)929 1-31.03
A Campbellc Walker b Brindle2039 3-51.28
D Hazellst Taylor b Colvin2638 2-68.42
KL Dohertyc Adams b Green1423 1-60.87
KH Bruntnot out4656 3182.14
*S Briggsc Davies b Colvin57 --71.43
L Spraggrun out (Collis)519 --26.32
AJ Simmsc Taylor b Colvin29 --22.22
BL Firthrun out (Collis)14 --25.00
KA Levickrun out (Brindle)04 --0.00
Extras(3 lb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Winfield), 2-36 (Watson), 3-42 (Campbell), 4-75 (Doherty), 5-91 (Hazell), 6-109 (Briggs), 7-123 (Spragg), 8-130 (Simms), 9-132 (Firth), 10-147 (Levick, 38.5 ov)
Sussex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Noakes6   01811-36.003.00
Davies4   01904--4.75
Brindle7   0151--42.002.14
Walker3   02001--6.67
Green4   02612-24.006.50
Colvin8   12331-16.002.88

--> SJ Taylor 50 in 57 balls
--> SJ Taylor 100 in 113 balls
--> IV Collis 50 in 94 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive