Khan Research Laboratories v Port Qasim Authority
Ramadan T-20 Cup 2013 (Group B)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 17th July 2013 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossKhan Research Laboratories won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by 19 runs
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 0; Port Qasim Authority 2
UmpiresRiazuddin, Zameer Haider
TV umpireAftab Gillani
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Reserve UmpireAhsan Raza
Man of the MatchKhurram Manzoor

Port Qasim Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanb Nauman Ali5819--62.50
*Khalid Latifc Zulfiqar Jan b Rahat Ali014--0.00
Khurram Manzoornot out85608393141.67
Kamran Younisnot out70536881132.08
Afsar Nawazdid not bat      
Aariz Kamaldid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
+Mohammad Salmandid not bat      
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Tabish Nawabdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)10
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 88 minutes, 20 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Khalid Latif, 0.4 ov), 2-17 (Shahzaib Hasan, 3.2 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rahat Ali4   01712-24.004.25
Usman Shinwari4   0340-1-8.50
Nauman Ali4   0311--24.007.75
Usama Mir2   0250-1-12.50
Saeed Anwar4   0390---9.75
Naved Yasin1   090---9.00
Ali Khan1   0110---11.00

Khan Research Laboratories inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Yasinnot out806393102126.98
Zain Abbasc Azam Hussain b Mohammad Talha024--0.00
Shoaib Ahmedc and b Mohammad Talha612201-50.00
Ali Khanb Tabish Nawab4641-66.67
*Saeed Anwarc Shahzaib Hasan b Azam Hussain58131-62.50
Naved Yasinc Azam Hussain b Khurram Manzoor1412152-116.67
+Zulfiqar Janc Khurram Manzoor b Mohammad Talha1515251-100.00
Nauman Alinot out236--66.67
Usman Shinwaridid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Usama Mirdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 93 minutes, 20 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Zain Abbas, 0.6 ov), 2-27 (Shoaib Ahmed, 4.4 ov), 3-34 (Ali Khan, 5.6 ov), 4-48 (Saeed Anwar, 8.2 ov), 5-87 (Naved Yasin, 12.5 ov), 6-136 (Zulfiqar Jan, 18.4 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Talha4   02031-8.005.00
Ahmed Jamal3   034041-11.33
Tabish Nawab4   02112-24.005.25
Azam Hussain4   02011-24.005.00
Aariz Kamal2   0210---10.50
Khurram Manzoor3   0271--18.009.00

--> Port Qasim Authority innings: 50 in 8.2 overs
--> Port Qasim Authority innings: 100 in 14 overs
--> Port Qasim Authority innings: 150 in 19.1 overs
--> Khan Research Laboratories innings: 50 in 8.5 overs
--> Khan Research Laboratories innings: 100 in 15 overs
--> Khan Research Laboratories innings: 150 in 19.5 overs
--> Aariz Kamal made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Tabish Nawab made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Usama Mir made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Aariz Kamal made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Khurram Manzoor 50 in 44 balls with 7 fours
--> Kamran Younis 50 in 37 balls with 6 fours and 1 six
--> Kamran Younis passed his previous highest score of 65 in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Yasin 50 in 44 balls with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> Mohammad Yasin passed his previous highest score of 61 in twenty20 matches
--> Zulfiqar Jan passed his previous highest score of 13 in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Talha achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Khan Research Laboratories innings (previous best was 3-26)

Port Qasim Authority Innings
3rd Wicket: 50 runs in 38 balls (Kamran Younis 26 , Khurram Manzoor 15 , Ex 4)
3rd Wicket: 100 runs in 72 balls (Kamran Younis 58 , Khurram Manzoor 33 , Ex 4)
3rd Wicket: 150 runs in 100 balls (Kamran Younis 65 , Khurram Manzoor 76 , Ex 7)
Khan Research Labs Innings
5th Wicket: 50 runs in 23 balls (Naved Yasin 23 , Mohammad Yasin 11 , Ex 0)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive